Wishlist Hero , 448 reseñas
can you uninstall the app it is still there and is slowing down my store. I have no wat to contact you so leaving a review
Thank you so much for spending your precious time giving us the feedback. Your words are our great motivation to keep us on track and improve the app every day. 😊
DO NOT INSTALL THIS APP
I didint like and uninstalled it but the heard icon stayed for days, then i went to my code and the app was still everywhere in my code, i messaged them so they "removed" the snippets and the heart was...
I tried over and over to contact support but no one answer and no one back to my email it's tooo annoying
WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER !- THEY WERE GIVEN ACCESS TO STORE, BUT THEY NEVER DID NOTHING TO RESOLVE. The "Add to Wishlist from Collections & Quick View: THIS CANNOT BE CONFIGURED UNLESS YOU CONTACT SUPPORT - even though I PAID PREMIUM, you would expect prompt response , but this has been ongoing now for about 2 WEEKS, THEY GOT PAID , FIRST THEY CLAIM THEY COULD NOT GET IN STORE THEN SENT THEM SEVERAL SCREENSHOTS OF THEIR COLLABORATION APPROVAL AND ONE TIME ACTIVITY LOG IN MY SHOPIFY ADMIN BY ONE OF THEIR TEAM MEMBERS FROM EGYPT !!! THEY SIMPLE DID NOT RESPOND- I AM THINKING MOST OF THE REVIEWS ARE FAKE!
There was an explanation that it can be displayed in the product list, so I installed it, but it is not displayed properly even if I set it according to the manual.
DO NOT INSTALL THIS APP
I didint like and uninstalled it but the heard icon stayed for days, then i went to my code and the app was still everywhere in my code, i messaged them so they "removed" the snippets and the heart was gone from my code but i am now installing another wishlist app and i still see WISHLIST HERO in my code, not only that but i cannot find my some parts of my code because it messed everything up. Such a waste of time, who has the time for this WISHLIST HERO? nobody does!
We always provide the best support possible to all our customers because we do care and set a high standard for ourselves as evident in our review history.
Please note, as explained in a previous email already, the allegation we did remove any files from your theme is simply incorrect, your team or 3rd party app team just was not able to spot the correct product liquid file (Which we did point you out to in the previous email).
It is our pleasure to always make you satisfied, wishing you a great day ahead
The wishlist is not showing the product photo, the number of items added to it and it's not very custom-made, I mean you can customise some things, but not the essential features, so it will look like an app from another website, not yours.
Apparently there was a data breach through this app. My customers are receiving scam emails that look like the email reminders from Wish List Hero. This happened during a huge sale of course and I have customers wanting to know if there personal info is in danger. HUNDREDS of customers. I am absolutely livid.
Worst app ever worst customer service the design is cheap don't download this crap if I could give them -10 I would
we are sorry you feel this way, As per our conversation, support working hours were clearly stated in the ticket reply, unfortunately, you did reach out outside of the working hours, and we replied first thing after returning from the weekend.
We do believe in the importance of offering the best service to our customers and pride ourselves on doing so to all our customers. We are sorry you don't feel the same.
We have offered to help apply needed modifications or help remove app-related files. please respond anytime if you want help.
I used this app for quite long time, and I finally found a theme that can support Wishlist without any third party app, however when I delete this app, it didn't remove the code from my theme.
I contacted them to help me remove the code, they asked me what is my code so that they can send me request of access, which they did not send me. other provider are usually send the request straightaway before they even ask the code because it was set anyone can send request.
they don't bother to send request at all. was trying to find any FAQs regarding removing the codes, but there is none!!
so when you decide to get this app, think of long term!
worse service ever!!
now my theme is tucked because of their slow service!!
Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry for that. We responded to your email request two days ago (Dec 22nd). We always stand behind our products. Please, feel free to respond to our earlier email or contact us at email@example.com for further assistance.