Wishlist Hero , 리뷰 481개

전체 평점
4.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 89%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 1월 9일

I needed a quick fix and they were able to execute it perfectly. Good communication and good execution. Highly recommend.

Maison Soleil
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Revamp개 2024년 1월 11일

Thank you so much for spending your precious time giving us the feedback. Your words are our great motivation to keep us on track and improve the app every day. 😊

2024년 1월 19일

We're incredibly disappointed with this app. We had a much longer than necessary migration process from our old Wishlist app, the app crashes consistently for lengthy periods, and support will not help you if they can't replicate the issue.

Heirloom Roses
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
2023년 10월 14일

I needed support to install Wishlist Hero into a new Theme and Yomna from the customer support team was great! The app works very well and I love how it is fully integrated into my shop!

effeerrecreations
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Revamp개 2023년 10월 16일

effeerrecreations, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your kind words. 😊

2023년 11월 2일

I am very happy with how this app works. Highly recommended!

Woollyccino
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Revamp개 2023년 11월 5일

Woollyccino, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your kind words. 😊

2023년 10월 3일

I cant say how helpful the team is , they went over and beyond to make sure all my queries were responded too. cant recommend them enough!!!

My Little Thieves
아랍에미리트
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Revamp개 2023년 10월 8일

Thank you so much for your generous words. Really appreciate the kind words that you have for Wishlist Hero and so happy to hear that you are enjoying the app. 😊

2024년 1월 17일

The app is one of the good, app support is good and quick to help. Recommend it. Thank you!

RIANSH STORE
인도
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 Revamp개 2024년 1월 21일

Dear RIANSH STORE 🤩

We are so glad and happy for your valuable feedback. We always work hard on making our app better and this has been our reward - to have customers like you 🤍 Thank you one more time from the whole Revamp team!

2023년 11월 9일

このアプリは最低なアプリです。
星1もつけたくないです。本当は星0です。
アプリ側に問題あるのにも関わらず開発側はまったく対応してくれません。
何度問い合わせしてもテンプレートのみの返信で対応する気ないです。
本当に最悪です。くそアプリです。

This app is the worst app.
I don't want to give even 1 star. Actually it's 0 stars.
Even though there is a problem on the app side, the developer side does not respond at all.
No matter how many times I contact them, they don't want to respond with just a template reply.
It's really the worst. It's a crap app.

own it
일본
앱 사용 기간 10개월
2023년 11월 18일

Contacted support for hep adding the wishlist icon to my collections view. I got an email back asking me to add their email as a collaborator, which can't be done. They need to send a collaborator request. When I responded and asked them to send the request, they sent me instructions to do it myself which I am not able to do. I'm looking into other alternatives since the app and support don't seem to be effective.

Dipnotic Nails
미국
앱 사용 기간 3일
2024년 1월 10일

Really like it, developer solved the issue really soon, thank you Whishlist Hero

Sofia Online Store
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 2일
답글 Revamp개 2024년 1월 14일

Hello Sofia Online Store,

We are so glad to see you in our big and wonderful Revamp family 🥳. Thank you very much for your gorgeous review. We are always happy to know that you are satisfied with our services, moreover, we love to always aim at exceeding your expectations with us. Cheers.

2023년 12월 5일

Works great

Bot Shop
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 12개월
답글 Revamp개 2023년 12월 10일

Bot Shop, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your kind words. 😊