리뷰 (507)

전체 평점
4.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 89%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 1개입니다
2022년 5월 9일

It has necessary and sufficient functions with a quite reasonable price table, so that we're very pleased so far. Also, the customer support gave us a prompt and perfect customization. Thank you so much! ---
(Japanese follows)
必要十分な機能が備わっており、価格もリーズナブルだと思います。 日本語の紹介記事だと別のアプリが紹介されていますが、いずれも言語対応等細かい点に不満があったところ、本アプリは全てを解決してくれました。 日本語対応をカスタマーサポートに依頼しなくてはいけないアプリもあるのですが、こちらは自分で全てカスタマイズ可能な点も、日本の利用者には嬉しい限りです。 お気に入り追加時のポップアップの場所が他のウィジェットとかぶってしまっていたので、カスタマーサポートに依頼したところ、すぐに解決しました。 お勧めのアプリです。

Magnolia's Mate
일본
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 Revamp개 2022년 5월 10일

Hello Magnolia's Mate,

We are so glad to see you in our big and wonderful Revamp family 🥳. Thank you very much for your gorgeous review. We are always happy to know that you are satisfied with our services, moreover, we love to always aim at exceeding your expectations with us. Cheers.

ありがとうございました

2020년 7월 20일

I have only had it for a few days but this was by far the easiest installation of a wishlist. I have gone through tones and I feel like this is the one. Support has been good and the back end has a lot of information that is useful. You can view your customer's wishlists, unlike the Flits App. I hope this works long term because I SICK of constantly reinstalling these bloody wishlist apps.

AQ Online
영국
앱 사용 기간 3일
2021년 6월 1일

I was able to integrate this app to match my semi-cusom theme pretty easily, and the staff was very helpful with the stuff I couldn't figure out myself! I like the features so far and look forward to using it!

Fresh Hot Flavors
미국
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 Revamp개 2021년 6월 15일

Dear Fresh Hot Flavors 🌝,

Thank you for making our day great and giving us good vibes before the weekend. We are super happy to be of service. Cheers and have a good one ✨!

2022년 1월 16일

This is a great app! We needed a wishlist solution and this was a perfect fit. We had one small issue and their developers were right on it and fixed it quickly.

KinkThink Factory
미국
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 Revamp개 2022년 1월 17일

KinkThink Factory, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your kind words. 😊

2022년 6월 3일

I had a number of questions and requested a few modifications, all of which were swiftly answered and adjusted for me by Sameh from their customer service. This app is very easy to customize and I think it will be a wonderful addition to my website for my customers.

Spice Craze
미국
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 Revamp개 2022년 6월 5일

Hello Spice Craze,

We are so glad to see you in our big and wonderful Revamp family 🥳. Thank you very much for your gorgeous review. We are always happy to know that you are satisfied with our services, moreover, we love to always aim at exceeding your expectations with us. Cheers.

2022년 7월 18일

Team is incredibly responsive. Design can be modified and is very subtle on the website, just what I was looking for.

A Jar of Pickles
미국
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 Revamp개 2022년 7월 19일

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your kind words. 😊

2020년 7월 27일

Just installed this app and the customer service was amazing!! It needed to be installed manually on my site for some reason and they responded to my request for assistance very quickly. You can customize colors and fonts to match your store theme. Appearance is really important to me, so this was a must. Thank you!

Andi’s Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 3일
2022년 2월 7일

Very good and fast customer service. I had some queries and was helped very quickly. Thank you very much! I can absolutely recommend it.

Vasenglück GmbH
독일
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 Revamp개 2022년 2월 20일

Thanks a ton for your kind words. We are always here to help 🌝

2022년 7월 22일

So far so good. It was really easy to set up and it does exactly what I want! I love that the customer doesn't have to be signed in, but I can still get feedback on what people are interested in.

Greengate Images
미국
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 Revamp개 2022년 7월 24일

Dear Greengate Images,

We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. We aim to make our app simple and flexible to meet your everyday needs. It is our pleasure to always make you satisfied, wishing you a great day ahead🤩!

2022년 11월 7일

I’ve only used the Wishlist app for a day and already I’ve found it very useful. Some of my customers have gone crazy by adding up to 200 albums so they can keep track. Some customers have told me directly how useful it is so I’m glad I’ve included it. I’m yet to settle on a regular monthly level but that will come with time. So far though I can see how useful this app is for my business.

Kpop Moon
영국
앱 사용 기간 2일
답글 Revamp개 2022년 11월 8일

Kpop Moon, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your kind words. 😊