리뷰 (516)

전체 평점
4.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 89%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 1개입니다
2021년 10월 18일

This app is brilliant, it is sleek, clean, modern, and minimalistic. It allows converting visitors into shoppers by keeping their preferences on the wishlist. Customer service is super-efficient!!! They have accommodated my needs when it came to the unusual placement of the ADD TO WISHLIST button and icon. I am so grateful for the seamless integration that required their professional assistance. Love it. 10**********

QUOTELETS
우크라이나
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 Revamp개 2021년 10월 19일

Dear QUOTELETS 🤩

We are so glad and happy for your valuable feedback. We always work hard on making our app better and this has been our reward - to have customers like you 🤍 Thank you one more time from the whole Revamp team!

2021년 7월 15일

I used this app and it is very easy to implement and customize the look and feel. I highly recommend this app for anyone to implement the wishlist

battaofficial
아랍에미리트
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 Revamp개 2021년 7월 25일

Dear battaofficial 🤩

We are so glad and happy for your valuable feedback. We always work hard on making our app better and this has been our reward - to have customers like you 🤍 Thank you one more time from the whole Revamp team!

2023년 6월 4일

This is the best wishlist.
Great support and understanding.
Try harder than any others to meet you requests and wishes.
Highly recommended.

Factori
아이슬란드
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 Revamp개 2023년 6월 5일

Hello Factori,

We are so glad to see you in our big and wonderful Revamp family 🥳. Thank you very much for your gorgeous review. We are always happy to know that you are satisfied with our services, moreover, we love to always aim at exceeding your expectations with us. Cheers.

2022년 3월 6일

Fantastic wishlist!
It was very easy to install, friendly use and setup
Everything is so smooth and nice touch of the design.
Great and fast support.
Highly recommended!

nisti.is
아이슬란드
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 Revamp개 2022년 3월 7일

Dear nisti.is 🤩

We are so glad and happy for your valuable feedback. We always work hard on making our app better and this has been our reward - to have customers like you 🤍 Thank you one more time from the whole Revamp team!

2022년 2월 24일

Excellent app.......provides great customer service support with very fast response!................

selectadjs
아랍에미리트
앱 사용 기간 대략 23시간
답글 Revamp개 2022년 2월 27일

Thank you so much for spending your precious time giving us the feedback. Your words are our great motivation to keep us on track and improve the app every day. 😊

2022년 2월 21일

easy to install and it integrates perfectly with our 'prestige' theme. There were some minor graphical issues, but after contact with the helpdesk, they fixed it within the hour.

Babù Antwerp
벨기에
앱 사용 기간 대략 21시간
답글 Revamp개 2022년 2월 22일

Babù Antwerp, Thank you for your kind words. Also thanks so much for sharing your experience with us and community. 😊

2020년 4월 10일

This app is awesome. Customizable to any language and easy to configure and use. The pop up is discrete and looks good design. Congratulations guys!

Ritos Loja Mística Virtual
브라질
앱 사용 기간 대략 19시간
답글 Revamp개 2020년 4월 13일

Thank you for the excellent review. Highly appreciated.

2021년 8월 10일에 편집됨

This app is very simple and useful. In addition, the support team is quick to respond. It's one of the best apps I've used.

てのひら商店街
일본
앱 사용 기간 대략 17시간
답글 Revamp개 2021년 8월 15일

Thank you so much for your generous words. Really appreciate the kind words that you have for Wishlist Hero and so happy to hear that you are enjoying the app. 😊

2023년 2월 8일

Very easy to install, needed help getting the wishlist to the top of my page but customer service was super fast and efficient on getting it on my site. Tons of customizations to make it my own. Very happy with my purchase.

Elly Marie Jewelry
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 16시간
답글 Revamp개 2023년 2월 8일

Dear Elly Marie Jewelry 🤩
We are so glad and happy for your valuable feedback. We always work hard on making our app better and this has been our reward - to have customers like you 🤍 Thank you one more time from the whole Revamp team!

2022년 3월 24일

I love that app! And the customer service is 5 stars too!
I really appreciate that i can check my customers wishlist on my iphone

Wanderlust Factory® ☽ Mobile Fashion Boutique
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 12시간
답글 Revamp개 2022년 3월 24일

Dear Wanderlust Factory 🌝,

Thank you for making our day great and giving us good vibes before the weekend. We are super happy to be of service. Cheers and have a good one ✨!