Wishlist Hero , 리뷰 505개

전체 평점
4.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 89%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 7월 31일

Amazing! This platform is not only easy to navigate and personalize but also generously packed with features in its free plan, making it an ideal choice for new brands.

Gossipladyz
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Revamp개 2023년 8월 2일

Thank you so much for your generous words. Really appreciate the kind words that you have for Wishlist Hero and so happy to hear that you are enjoying the app. 😊

2023년 8월 4일에 편집됨

I have to say that Wishlist Hero team always be so kind and patient and professional,
thank you for helping again.

EVECOCO
중국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Revamp개 2023년 8월 2일

EVECOCO, Thank you for your kind words. Also thanks so much for sharing your experience with us and community. 😊

2023년 7월 27일

easy to use
It has a wonderful design on the store, and that is only with the free plan. I did not develop the plan yet, and I am completely satisfied

VikeFon
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Revamp개 2023년 7월 30일

VikeFon, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your kind words. 😊

2023년 8월 17일

Exactly what I needed for my store. It is very user friendly and has so much data I can use. Highly receomended.

Paper & Pic Design Studio
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Revamp개 2023년 8월 20일

Paper & Pic Design Studio, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your kind words. 😊

2023년 8월 16일

LOVE this app! I compared with 3 other popular ones (meaning, full install) and this one has the best features for the best price! Support was great as well. Get it!

ULTRAFINE
미국
앱 사용 기간 23일
답글 Revamp개 2023년 8월 20일

Dear ULTRAFINE 🤩

We are so glad and happy for your valuable feedback. We always work hard on making our app better and this has been our reward - to have customers like you 🤍 Thank you one more time from the whole Revamp team!

2023년 7월 27일

Thank you so much team. You guys always support on time.
I will recommend this app to all my client.
Thank you. Fabulous

Heart Loom LLP
인도
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Revamp개 2023년 7월 30일

Hello Heart Loom LLP,

We are so glad to see you in our big and wonderful Revamp family 🥳. Thank you very much for your gorgeous review. We are always happy to know that you are satisfied with our services, moreover, we love to always aim at exceeding your expectations with us. Cheers.

2023년 7월 6일

I'm satisfied with the fast customer support. Thank you very much.
Also, this app is easy to use, and beginner friendly.

1owlartist
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Revamp개 2023년 7월 9일

Dear 1owlartist,

We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. We aim to make our app simple and flexible to meet your everyday needs. It is our pleasure to always make you satisfied, wishing you a great day ahead🤩!

2023년 6월 29일

Wishlist Hero is an absolute lifesaver! With its sleek interface and seamless integration with popular online stores, managing my wishlists has never been easier.. It's a must-have app for anyone looking to stay organized and make smart purchasing decisions. Highly recommended!

Clothes4U by Natally
슬로바키아
앱 사용 기간 13일
답글 Revamp개 2023년 7월 3일

Dear Clothes4U by Natally 🤩

We are so glad and happy for your valuable feedback. We always work hard on making our app better and this has been our reward - to have customers like you 🤍 Thank you one more time from the whole Revamp team!

2023년 11월 23일

easy to use and navigate.

V.A.R Accessories
영국
앱 사용 기간 2일
답글 Revamp개 2023년 11월 26일

V.A.R Accessories, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your kind words. 😊

2023년 12월 16일

無料プランを使用しています。
いつも対応をきちんとしてくださいます。
日本人のユーザーにもおすすめします。(英語でのチャットにはなりますが)

レビューを少しさかのぼると、日本語で非常に悪いレビューを書かれている方がいますが、私はそんなことは全くなかったです。

ヘッダーのメニューにアイコンを追加していただくのを何度かお願いしていますが、快く対応してくださいますし、動作に不具合が出たことはありません。

ふふ工房 オンラインショップ
일본
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Revamp개 2023년 12월 18일

Dear ふふ工房 オンラインショップ 🤩

We are so glad and happy for your valuable feedback. We always work hard on making our app better and this has been our reward - to have customers like you 🤍 Thank you one more time from the whole Revamp team!

ありがとう