Recensies (516)

Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 89% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 1 sterren
22 februari 2024

The customer service is amazing! They answered my emails and resolved my issues in a timely fashion. I highly recommend this app!

Embroidtale
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Revamp heeft geantwoord 25 februari 2024

Thank you so much for your generous words. Really appreciate the kind words that you have for Wishlist Hero and so happy to hear that you are enjoying the app. 😊

5 februari 2024

I love the heart icon because it grabs the attention of my eyes and the customer's eyes. I love the color of it, purple. It can boost sales BIG TIME!!! Conversion app no doubt! Excellent app! Thank you to the creator(s) of this app!!!

Homeaholic
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Revamp heeft geantwoord 7 februari 2024

Hello Homeaholic,

We are so glad to see you in our big and wonderful Revamp family 🥳. Thank you very much for your gorgeous review. We are always happy to know that you are satisfied with our services, moreover, we love to always aim at exceeding your expectations with us. Cheers.

22 februari 2024

We downloaded this app hoping to add a Wishlist feature that seamlessly goes with our theme. Wishlist Hero was easy to install and set up. Customer support is responsive and helped us add the wishlist button to the header. We are very happy so far with the app.

Danali
Canada
2 dagen gebruiken de app
Revamp heeft geantwoord 25 februari 2024

Danali, Thank you for your kind words. Also thanks so much for sharing your experience with us and community. 😊

20 februari 2024

The app works as expected and the customer service was very helpful in implementing layout changes we wanted. Thank you!

Veralice
Duitsland
7 dagen gebruiken de app
Revamp heeft geantwoord 22 februari 2024

Thanks a ton for your kind words. We are always here to help 🌝

9 januari 2024

I needed a quick fix and they were able to execute it perfectly. Good communication and good execution. Highly recommend.

Maison Soleil
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Revamp heeft geantwoord 11 januari 2024

Thank you so much for spending your precious time giving us the feedback. Your words are our great motivation to keep us on track and improve the app every day. 😊

15 februari 2024

The best app for wishlis. Support is amazing

Cocodrip - Tårta & Baktillbehör
Zweden
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Revamp heeft geantwoord 18 februari 2024

Thank you so much for your generous words. Really appreciate the kind words that you have for Wishlist Hero and so happy to hear that you are enjoying the app. 😊

19 februari 2024

Hilfreicher Content. Super intuitiv aufgebaut. Exzellenter Kunden-Support. Ein Mitarbeiter hat mir nachträglich das Wishlist Icon auf dem Collection Overview implementiert. Super Austausch, mega kompetenter Kundenservice. Danke

MaisonLeBo
Duitsland
9 dagen gebruiken de app
Revamp heeft geantwoord 21 februari 2024

Hello MaisonLeBo,

We are so glad to see you in our big and wonderful Revamp family 🥳. Thank you very much for your gorgeous review. We are always happy to know that you are satisfied with our services, moreover, we love to always aim at exceeding your expectations with us. Cheers.

Danke

3 oktober 2023

I cant say how helpful the team is , they went over and beyond to make sure all my queries were responded too. cant recommend them enough!!!

My Little Thieves
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Revamp heeft geantwoord 8 oktober 2023

Thank you so much for your generous words. Really appreciate the kind words that you have for Wishlist Hero and so happy to hear that you are enjoying the app. 😊

12 februari 2024

Their Support is excellent

Ozuri
India
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Revamp heeft geantwoord 14 februari 2024

Ozuri, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your kind words. 😊

14 oktober 2023

I needed support to install Wishlist Hero into a new Theme and Yomna from the customer support team was great! The app works very well and I love how it is fully integrated into my shop!

effeerrecreations
Italië
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Revamp heeft geantwoord 16 oktober 2023

effeerrecreations, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your kind words. 😊