Recensies (516)

Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 89% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 1 sterren
6 september 2023

Nice simple app. The free plan works for my needs.

I had a little issue with the appearance of the wishlist button when I first started using the app. I emailed the developer and they fixed it straight away (even though I suspect it was my own fault!)

Anyway good app. Does the job well.

PonySpur Athletic Socks
Canada
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Revamp heeft geantwoord 10 september 2023

Dear PonySpur Athletic Socks,

We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. We aim to make our app simple and flexible to meet your everyday needs. It is our pleasure to always make you satisfied, wishing you a great day ahead🤩!

23 april 2024

Good!

Omotenashi TCG | Japanes Trading Card Game Store
Japan
Ongeveer 10 uur gebruiken de app
Revamp heeft geantwoord 29 april 2024

Omotenashi TCG, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating!

23 april 2024

ヘッダーにアイコンが表示されない問い合わせをしたところ、
すぐにお返事が来て当日中にご対応くださいました。
問い合わせは英語になりますが、とても親切なサポートをしてくださいます!
まずは無料版から利用しますが、有料版も他のアプリに比べて安価なので今後導入したいと思います。

タピエスタイル
Japan
29 dagen gebruiken de app
Revamp heeft geantwoord 29 april 2024

タピエスタイル, Thank you for your kind words. Also thanks so much for sharing your experience with us and community. 😊

ありがとう

2 april 2024

よいです。価格もお手頃ですし、そのわりに、こまかな翻訳設定や、メール文面のカスタマイズが可能でした。他のアプリだと、安いプランでは翻訳系で苦労したりします。

ヘルシーバックバッグ公式ストア
Japan
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Revamp heeft geantwoord 4 april 2024

ヘルシーバックバッグ公式ストア, Thank you for your kind words. Also thanks so much for sharing your experience with us and community. 😊

ありがとう

1 september 2023

This is a great & well thought out wishlist app! I'm so glad I picked this for my website - angels can dream - Only wish the custom color wasn't so complicated

Angels Can Dream
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Revamp heeft geantwoord 3 september 2023

Thank you so much for spending your precious time giving us the feedback. Your words are our great motivation to keep us on track and improve the app every day. 😊

31 juli 2023

Amazing! This platform is not only easy to navigate and personalize but also generously packed with features in its free plan, making it an ideal choice for new brands.

Gossipladyz
India
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Revamp heeft geantwoord 2 augustus 2023

Thank you so much for your generous words. Really appreciate the kind words that you have for Wishlist Hero and so happy to hear that you are enjoying the app. 😊

Bewerkt 4 augustus 2023

I have to say that Wishlist Hero team always be so kind and patient and professional,
thank you for helping again.

EVECOCO
China
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Revamp heeft geantwoord 2 augustus 2023

EVECOCO, Thank you for your kind words. Also thanks so much for sharing your experience with us and community. 😊

14 februari 2024

muy buena app para añadir a favoritos. Es ideal si quieres empezar con una app gratis si no estas genrando ingresos y además cuando generes algo puedes adquirir los planes que son muy razonables, como voy a hacer yo

InfiniteKi
Spanje
6 dagen gebruiken de app
Revamp heeft geantwoord 18 februari 2024

Dear InfiniteKi 🤩

We are so glad and happy for your valuable feedback. We always work hard on making our app better and this has been our reward - to have customers like you 🤍 Thank you one more time from the whole Revamp team!

Gracias

27 juli 2023

easy to use
It has a wonderful design on the store, and that is only with the free plan. I did not develop the plan yet, and I am completely satisfied

VikeFon
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Revamp heeft geantwoord 30 juli 2023

VikeFon, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your kind words. 😊

2 november 2023

I am very happy with how this app works. Highly recommended!

Woollyccino
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Revamp heeft geantwoord 5 november 2023

Woollyccino, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your kind words. 😊