Wishlist Hero , 481 条评论

整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 89% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 4% 的评分是 1 星
编辑时间:2020年5月7日

Nice Plugin, Very helpful and easy to use and setup, just if few more options to control the way the popup look would have been given then it would have been much better.

LP Online Boutique
新加坡
大约1个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年8月5日

A great application and although not too customizable on your end, the developers are very helpful and can customize certain things. This is by far the best wishlist app aesthetically and functionally that I've found after hours of browsing Shopify's app store. I did have an issue getting a response for a while from them (a month and no response to my emails) but they have since got in touch and sorted the issue.

Born Clothing_1
爱尔兰
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2020年3月8日

The developer kindly installed the app. So it doesn't matter if you don't know code set-up. Thank you!

belledorient
韩国
15天 人在使用应用
Revamp已回复 2020年3月10日

Thank you for the kind review.
Wondering what we could do to make your experience a 5 star one?
Please feel free to send any feedback directly to apps@revampco.com.

2023年2月5日

It was very easy to implement the favorites feature, which was very helpful.
I would have liked to have more customization options.

サイエンスSARUオンラインストア
日本
10天 人在使用应用
Revamp已回复 2023年2月6日

Thanks a ton for your kind words. We are always here to help 🌝

ありがとう

2021年6月10日

英語のみでわからないこともありましたが、サポートの方に連絡すればきちんと翻訳機能を使用してやりとりしていただけました。すぐに対応してくれたのですぐに実装できてよかったです。シンプルで使いやすそうなので楽しみです。

CLARAH
日本
大约3小时 人在使用应用
Revamp已回复 2021年6月15日

Thanks a ton for your kind words. We are always here to help 🌝

ありがとうございました

2021年5月21日

設定很簡單,但是如果可以把手機和電腦的設定分開設置會更好,字體顏色和愛心的顏色也希望可以分開設置。目前只能單一色調,我希望愛心是紅色,但是文字可以是深綠色之類的,現在愛心紅色文字也是紅色整個看起來就太過鮮豔。

EBISU惠比壽日藥直送
日本
大约1小时 人在使用应用
Revamp已回复 2021年6月15日

EBISU惠比壽日藥直送, Thank you for your kind words. Also thanks so much for sharing your experience with us and community. 😊

谢谢

2020年6月30日

Pretty decent app. But we had to remove it, as its overall look&feel is a bit amateurish (even for a free app).

Black Alice Lingerie
英国
31分钟 人在使用应用
2020年11月28日

Simple to use and set up. Would like to be able to make it simpler for customer to email wish list without logging in, it takes a bit of looking around, and I think this should be the first option to share rather than via social.

Qudo Jewellery
澳大利亚
15分钟 人在使用应用
2024年1月3日

houseofhome24
德国
28天 人在使用应用
Revamp已回复 2024年1月8日

houseofhome24, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating!