评论 (506)

整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 89% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 5% 的评分是 1 星
2020年7月30日

Finally a wishlist app I can add without editing codes. Amazing app and great customisation options. Excellent job guys. How Shopify doesn't make wishlists standard for all plans, I have no idea.

4 Continents Stores Ltd
英国
21分钟 人在使用应用
2022年3月31日

We are using it now for few weeks and it works great.
At beginning we had some problems to install it, but great support team install it for us within two hours. Great support!

venca.si
美国
21分钟 人在使用应用
Revamp已回复 2022年3月31日

venca.si, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your kind words. 😊

2023年4月10日

Wonderful!
Easy to use and customize, it's free plan has so many features as well, great for brands that are just starting out.

Oleander Clothing
巴基斯坦
12分钟 人在使用应用
Revamp已回复 2023年4月10日

Hello Oleander Clothing,
We are so glad to see you in our big and wonderful Revamp family 🥳. Thank you very much for your gorgeous review. We are always happy to know that you are satisfied with our services, moreover, we love to always aim at exceeding your expectations with us. Cheers.

2021年10月19日

Very easy set-up! I'm excited for our customers to begin using it. So far it seems to work flawlessly.

Hyssop Beauty Apothecary L.L.C.
美国
10分钟 人在使用应用
Revamp已回复 2021年10月28日

Hyssop, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your kind words. 😊

编辑时间:2020年5月5日

J'ai installé plusieurs appli de wishtlist avant celles-ci, soit dans une seule langue, soit compliqué à installer (code etc) et celle-ci est vraiment parfaite, j'ai pu personnaliser tous mes textes, changer la couleurs des boutons, ajouter un accès dans mon header

BB Malin
法国
9分钟 人在使用应用
2024年3月30日

Duflora
德国
3天 人在使用应用
Revamp已回复 2024年4月4日

Duflora, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating!

2024年3月15日

Dreamwerks
美国
大约21小时 人在使用应用
Revamp已回复 2024年3月17日

Dreamwerks, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating!

2024年5月2日

Karitza Rodriguez Products
美国
18分钟 人在使用应用
Revamp已回复 2024年5月7日

Karitza Rodriguez Products, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating!

2024年1月19日

Hillstone Tools
瑞典
7天 人在使用应用
Revamp已回复 2024年1月21日

Hillstone Tools, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating!

2023年9月12日

woodi.pt
葡萄牙
1年多 人在使用应用
Revamp已回复 2023年9月17日

woodi.pt, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating 😊