Wishlist Hero , 503 則評價

整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 89% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月28日

completely messed up the theme, even stuff that was not related to wish list... like menus, account icon disappeared, logo got bigger, search tab went into its own page, burger moblike menu stopped working! literarily unfixable, thank god we have a recent theme save before this mess up

iLevel Lab
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
2024年3月29日

The app won't work. It shows the heart icon but that's it. There is no add to wishlist option as it claims. Only some customers are able to get it to work. It has caused a big headache for me and my customers.

SJ 3Designs
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Revamp 已回覆 2024年4月8日

Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you and your customers.

App Functionality: We identified a problem with our third-party Content Delivery Network (CDN) causing the app to malfunction for some users. While this CDN is generally reliable, they experienced an unusual outage yesterday. We have since migrated to a new, more robust CDN, and the app functionality, including the "add to wishlist" option, was fully restored.

Resolution: We understand this downtime caused a big headache, and we apologize again. We take pride in app stability and are committed to preventing similar disruptions in the future.

2024年1月19日

We're incredibly disappointed with this app. We had a much longer than necessary migration process from our old Wishlist app, the app crashes consistently for lengthy periods, and support will not help you if they can't replicate the issue.

Heirloom Roses
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Revamp 已回覆 2024年4月8日

Thank you for your feedback. We understand your frustration regarding the data migration and app issue.

Data Migration: The initial migration file provided did not include your full history. Once we were notified and an updated file was provided, we processed the updated file within a few hours to ensure all your data was imported.

App Issue: We appreciate your patience as we worked to identify the app issue. Unfortunately, without a specific example, it was difficult for our team to replicate and resolve the problem. Thankfully, with your recording, we were able to quickly fix the issue for all affected customers.

We value your business and strive to provide exceptional service. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and hope you'll give us another chance.

2023年11月9日

このアプリは最低なアプリです。
星1もつけたくないです。本当は星0です。
アプリ側に問題あるのにも関わらず開発側はまったく対応してくれません。
何度問い合わせしてもテンプレートのみの返信で対応する気ないです。
本当に最悪です。くそアプリです。

This app is the worst app.
I don't want to give even 1 star. Actually it's 0 stars.
Even though there is a problem on the app side, the developer side does not respond at all.
No matter how many times I contact them, they don't want to respond with just a template reply.
It's really the worst. It's a crap app.

own it
日本
使用應用程式 10個月
編輯時間:2023年8月7日

Apparently there was a data breach through this app. My customers are receiving scam emails that look like the email reminders from Wish List Hero. This happened during a huge sale of course and I have customers wanting to know if there personal info is in danger. HUNDREDS of customers. I am absolutely livid.

EmFreudery Designs
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
2023年11月18日

Contacted support for hep adding the wishlist icon to my collections view. I got an email back asking me to add their email as a collaborator, which can't be done. They need to send a collaborator request. When I responded and asked them to send the request, they sent me instructions to do it myself which I am not able to do. I'm looking into other alternatives since the app and support don't seem to be effective.

Dipnotic Nails
美國
使用應用程式 3天
2022年6月11日

I tried over and over to contact support but no one answer and no one back to my email it's tooo annoying

Mishastyle
沙烏地阿拉伯
使用應用程式 1年多
編輯時間:2022年2月21日

WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER !- THEY WERE GIVEN ACCESS TO STORE, BUT THEY NEVER DID NOTHING TO RESOLVE. The "Add to Wishlist from Collections & Quick View: THIS CANNOT BE CONFIGURED UNLESS YOU CONTACT SUPPORT - even though I PAID PREMIUM, you would expect prompt response , but this has been ongoing now for about 2 WEEKS, THEY GOT PAID , FIRST THEY CLAIM THEY COULD NOT GET IN STORE THEN SENT THEM SEVERAL SCREENSHOTS OF THEIR COLLABORATION APPROVAL AND ONE TIME ACTIVITY LOG IN MY SHOPIFY ADMIN BY ONE OF THEIR TEAM MEMBERS FROM EGYPT !!! THEY SIMPLE DID NOT RESPOND- I AM THINKING MOST OF THE REVIEWS ARE FAKE!

DezyMart™
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
編輯時間:2023年8月3日

can you uninstall the app it is still there and is slowing down my store. I have no wat to contact you so leaving a review

pophomefabric
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約1年
Revamp 已回覆 2023年1月5日

Thank you so much for spending your precious time giving us the feedback. Your words are our great motivation to keep us on track and improve the app every day. 😊

2020年12月24日

I used this app for quite long time, and I finally found a theme that can support Wishlist without any third party app, however when I delete this app, it didn't remove the code from my theme.
I contacted them to help me remove the code, they asked me what is my code so that they can send me request of access, which they did not send me. other provider are usually send the request straightaway before they even ask the code because it was set anyone can send request.
they don't bother to send request at all. was trying to find any FAQs regarding removing the codes, but there is none!!
so when you decide to get this app, think of long term!
worse service ever!!
now my theme is tucked because of their slow service!!

Shop The Paws
新加坡
使用應用程式 8個月
Revamp 已回覆 2020年12月24日

Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry for that. We responded to your email request two days ago (Dec 22nd). We always stand behind our products. Please, feel free to respond to our earlier email or contact us at apps@revampco.com for further assistance.