評價 (506)

整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 89% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月24日

App fatta molto bene! Il supporto è fantastico e super disponibile! Consigliatissima

PALOMA Store
義大利
使用應用程式 10天
Revamp 已回覆 2024年4月29日

Dear PALOMA Store 🤩
We are so glad and happy for your valuable feedback. We always work hard on making our app better and this has been our reward - to have customers like you 🤍 Thank you one more time from the whole Revamp team!

Grazie

2024年6月2日

super product - fast import of previous wishlist data - good customization - many thanks for the good support!!!!

geistreich Akademie
德國
使用應用程式 3天
2024年3月22日

khuyf

Tak.de
德國
使用應用程式 25天
Revamp 已回覆 2024年3月24日

Tak.de, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your kind words. 😊

2024年4月23日

Very helpful - love the app - 5 stars

Tailored Equestrian
愛爾蘭
使用應用程式 5天
Revamp 已回覆 2024年4月29日

Thank you so much for your generous words. Really appreciate the kind words that you have for Wishlist Hero and so happy to hear that you are enjoying the app. 😊

2024年4月17日

Easy to install, and excellent customer service!

Lolli and Pop Shoppe
美國
使用應用程式 5天
Revamp 已回覆 2024年4月22日

Thank you so much for spending your precious time giving us the feedback. Your words are our great motivation to keep us on track and improve the app every day. 😊

2024年2月15日

The best app for wishlis. Support is amazing

Cocodrip - Tårta & Baktillbehör
瑞典
使用應用程式 1年多
Revamp 已回覆 2024年2月18日

Thank you so much for your generous words. Really appreciate the kind words that you have for Wishlist Hero and so happy to hear that you are enjoying the app. 😊

2024年4月28日

Very quick support and they solved my problem perfectly. And that on Sundays :-) The programmers took care of the problem directly on my side and solved everything very nicely. The app itself is perfect for our needs, our customers will love it...

Schoko Wunderland
德國
使用應用程式 2天
Revamp 已回覆 2024年5月1日

Dear Schoko Wunderland 🤩

We are so glad and happy for your valuable feedback. We always work hard on making our app better and this has been our reward - to have customers like you 🤍 Thank you one more time from the whole Revamp team!

2024年2月22日

The customer service is amazing! They answered my emails and resolved my issues in a timely fashion. I highly recommend this app!

Embroidtale
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Revamp 已回覆 2024年2月25日

Thank you so much for your generous words. Really appreciate the kind words that you have for Wishlist Hero and so happy to hear that you are enjoying the app. 😊

2024年4月17日

I just installed the app so I can't speak on the function of it completely yet. But I was able to set it up on the website pretty easily. And their customer service was great with helping me transfer the wishlists from our previous app. So I'm VERY impressed with their help and response time.

Sater Design Collection
美國
使用應用程式 1天
Revamp 已回覆 2024年4月22日

Sater Design Collection, Thank you for your kind words. Also thanks so much for sharing your experience with us and community. 😊

2024年4月23日

Good!

Omotenashi TCG | Japanes Trading Card Game Store
日本
使用應用程式 大約10小時
Revamp 已回覆 2024年4月29日

Omotenashi TCG, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating!