Wishlist Hero

Grow Sales with a customizable Wishlist & Email reminders

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

161 - 170 of 320 reviews

vavbe.com

Location Turkey
Time spent using app 8 months

10/10 service, very professional team answered all my messages and solved all my issues in very short period of time.
I recommend this app for all.

Developer reply

August 1, 2021

Hello vavbe.com,

We are so glad to see you in our big and wonderful Revamp family 🥳. Thank you very much for your gorgeous review. We are always happy to know that you are satisfied with our services, moreover, we love to always aim at exceeding your expectations with us. Cheers.

LA PORTA DEI SAPORI

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 1 year

Sto usando questa app e mi trovo molto bene, il servizio clienti è veloce e fantastico a completare quelle piccole personalizzazioni non effettuabili da back end. La consiglio vivamente

Developer reply

July 25, 2021

Dear LA PORTA DEI SAPORI,

We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. We aim to make our app simple and flexible to meet your everyday needs. It is our pleasure to always make you satisfied, wishing you a great day ahead🤩!

Grazie

Wood Floor Store

Location Ireland
Time spent using app 3 days

Great App, reallyimproved our sales and they also have really helpful developpers who can help you with the installation

Developer reply

July 25, 2021

Thank you so much for your generous words. Really appreciate the kind words that you have for Wishlist Hero and so happy to hear that you are enjoying the app. 😊

Chideno Canada

Location Canada
Time spent using app 6 months

Fantastic app, fantastic support. I highly recommend 100%. Some of the functionality required assistance and it was prompt!

Developer reply

July 25, 2021

Thanks a ton for your kind words. We are always here to help 🌝

Mojo Tea

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great application!! The customer service is top. With the Prestige theme it works perfectly. 100% recommendable

Developer reply

July 25, 2021

Mojo Tea, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your kind words. 😊

battaofficial

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 1 day

I used this app and it is very easy to implement and customize the look and feel. I highly recommend this app for anyone to implement the wishlist

Developer reply

July 25, 2021

Dear battaofficial 🤩

We are so glad and happy for your valuable feedback. We always work hard on making our app better and this has been our reward - to have customers like you 🤍 Thank you one more time from the whole Revamp team!

Brioni Faith Shop

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 10 hours

Super easy to use - and such a cute addition to my shop! Love it and the team are amazingly helpful and quick to respond. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

July 8, 2021

Hello Brioni Faith,

We are so glad to see you in our big and wonderful Revamp family 🥳. Thank you very much for your gorgeous review. We are always happy to know that you are satisfied with our services, moreover, we love to always aim at exceeding your expectations with us. Cheers.

kuadro.es

Location Spain
Time spent using app 20 days

Great application!! The customer service is top. With the Prestige theme it works perfectly. 100% recommendable

Developer reply

June 28, 2021

Thank you so much for your generous words. Really appreciate the kind words that you have for Wishlist Hero and so happy to hear that you are enjoying the app. 😊

Rosafa Skincare

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 8 months

The customer service 10/10, he is so kind, he help me a lot to build my own store, thanks to Wishlist Hero:)

Developer reply

June 24, 2021

Hello Rosafa,

We are so glad to see you in our big and wonderful Revamp family 🥳. Thank you very much for your gorgeous review. We are always happy to know that you are satisfied with our services, moreover, we love to always aim at exceeding your expectations with us. Cheers.

ラトリエ デ パルファム 公式オンラインストア

Location Japan
Time spent using app 10 months

The app has the general wishlist features. Support team is always responsive. It would be better if it has the connection with one of the loyalty program apps.

Developer reply

June 24, 2021

ラトリエ デ パルファム 公式オンラインストア, Thank you for your kind words. Also thanks so much for sharing your experience with us and community. 😊

1 2 13 14 15 17 19 20 21 31 32
1 2 13 14 15 17 19 20 21 31 32