Wishlist Hero

Grow Sales with a customizable Wishlist & Email reminders

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
61 - 70 of 294 reviews

BeSurgical

Ability to share on different platforms.
If you want to change anything, there is great and fast support!

Developer reply

February 20, 2022

BeSurgical, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your kind words. 😊

Fave Station

Customer support is great! Help arrived in less than an hour and was taken care of immediately. Thank you!

Developer reply

February 20, 2022

Thanks a ton for your kind words. We are always here to help 🌝

Black Book Fashion

We just installed the app and so far it looks really good. The team from Wishlist was very helpful at making some requested changes.

Developer reply

February 20, 2022

Thank you so much for your generous words. Really appreciate the kind words that you have for Wishlist Hero and so happy to hear that you are enjoying the app. 😊

HoodieWorld

Ich kann diese App nur empfehlen! Benutze es für meine Seite und es gab ein kleines problem, da mein Logo etwas verschoben wurde. Hab mich beim Support gemeldet und es wurde innerhalb weniger Stunden behoben. Vielen Danke an die App!

Developer reply

February 20, 2022

Thanks a ton for your kind words. We are always here to help 🌝

Danke

boutique29

Migliore app per la wishlist, dopo averne provate tante questa è decisamente la migliore! Economica e bella esteticamente. L'assistenza è disponibile a soddisfare subito ogni richiesta in modo veloce e ottimale

Developer reply

February 20, 2022

Dear boutique29 🤩

We are so glad and happy for your valuable feedback. We always work hard on making our app better and this has been our reward - to have customers like you 🤍 Thank you one more time from the whole Revamp team!

Grazie

Akashiro Shop

I have tried many apps now but this app is the only one that does exactly what it says. The support was extremely fast and all my wishes for my 2.0 theme were fulfilled in detail by the support on the same day. I am very satisfied.

Developer reply

January 26, 2022

Dear Akashiro Shop,

We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. We aim to make our app simple and flexible to meet your everyday needs. It is our pleasure to always make you satisfied, wishing you a great day ahead🤩!

Fabihaft

Funktioniert gut und sieht gut aus! Fand es zwar komisch, dass man für einige Dinge den Support anfragen muss, und nicht einfach auch einen Code zur Verfügung gestellt bekommt, Nachdem der Support aber super schnell die gewünschte Änderung vornimmt, passt das sehr gut so!

Developer reply

January 25, 2022

Fabihaft, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your kind words. 😊

Danke schön

Kanuni Coffee

Ottima APP che soddisfa le mie aspettative ed ottima assistenza che ha risolto un problemino molto rapidamente....bravi.

Developer reply

January 23, 2022

Hello Kanuni Coffee,

We are so glad to see you in our big and wonderful Revamp family 🥳. Thank you very much for your gorgeous review. We are always happy to know that you are satisfied with our services, moreover, we love to always aim at exceeding your expectations with us. Cheers.

Grazie

Yoonah

Very good support team. Replied to my request and solved my issues within 15 min. The app is very good as well !

Developer reply

January 23, 2022

Thanks a ton for your kind words. We are always here to help 🌝

hanari beauty

I like the app because is easy to use and installed quickly . Also customer service is great and fast

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

hanari beauty, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your kind words. 😊