Wishlist Hero

Wishlist Hero

by Revamp

Grow Sales with a customizable Wishlist & Email reminders

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
    (7)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

2 reviews

Newbie Kids

contacting customer support many of times but no answer,message support for 4 days straight no reply, i would like to have an app that i would be able to have assistance when i need it, thanks for your time.

Developer reply

September 27, 2020

Thank you for your review. We’re sorry you had a bad experience. We did respond on the same day asking for store permission. We also emailed you for clarification, we would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further, so you you can get the kind of excellent experience we're known for.

fansells

This is the worst app i ever met
it disappeared after I paid.their service told only i upgrade then it could come back. Can I take money return?

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

We're sorry you feel that way. Per our prior communications, the app is working fine and you've used all of the quota assigned, and were notified via email to upgrade. Then, as a courtesy, your quota was unlocked to give you a chance to upgrade. We had hoped that you continue to enjoy the app, and invite you to contact us at apps@revampco.com