Wishlist King

Wishlist King

Built for Shopify

Rezensionen (345)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
9. Juni 2024

All we have to say is...WE LOVE THIS APP!!! Wishlist King is by far the BEST wishlist app in the Shopify app store! We have a very full-featured theme and we’ve tried every wishlist app available in the Shopify app store. This was the ONLY wishlist app that worked seamlessly with our theme! We are so grateful for this app!

Wishlist King is awesome! There are so many, many wonderful things to say about this app! It looks beautiful on our website! We were able to easily customize the app to fit right in with the look and feel of our shop. It did not slow down our website at all; it runs super-fast! There are tons of options for colors, widgets, an extensive wishlist page, header icon, etc. It is very fairly priced for such a full-featured app.

And then there's the customer service...AMAZING!!! Toby is a Rock Star! He is so helpful and has made customizations for us on the fly. Toby is extremely knowledgeable and excellent at explaining the technical aspects of how the app works! He answers all our questions promptly and has helped us tremendously! We are so impressed with Toby and the customer service he's provided for us! Thank you so much Toby!!

If you are looking for an awesome wishlist app for your website, please download Wishlist King! It's the BEST, and we HIGHLY recommend it!!!

Digital Craft Supplies
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
23. April 2024

This app is great and I would highly recommend it! What is even better (if possible) is the customer service, they go above and beyond to make sure that everything is solved smoothly. Many thanks for such a great app!

Cross Sportswear Intl
Schweden
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Appmate hat geantwortet 24. April 2024

Thanks so much for the kind words. That is fantastic to hear! Cheers

7. Juni 2024

The app support is quick and really helpful. Special thanks to Toby Bedford, for quick support on setting up as well issue fix.
The app is paid but worth because the look and feel is really good.

INTO TWO
Indien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
11. April 2024

Amazing app which works perfectly without glitches, it comes also with lots of beautiful customizations to match your theme and preferences.

Asked to the Support for some adjustments and it was super fast and precise to realize them, thank you Toby!
Super happy to have discovered this great and functional app.

Filippo Fanti Photography Art
Italien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Appmate hat geantwortet 14. April 2024

Thanks so much. If you're happy, we're happy. I'm glad we were able to deliver. All the best. Cheers

21. Mai 2024

Exceptional! I love it and our customers started to use it almost immediately.
The app works stable and has many settings and JSONs for multilingual shops. The app is easy to set and the admin panel is comfortable for use both on the desktop and Shopify app.

ProstoPrelest
Ukraine
3 tage mit der App
Appmate hat geantwortet 22. Mai 2024

Thank you, that is fantastic to hear. There are lots of exciting things in the pipeline which we plan to release over the next few months. Stay tuned. Cheers

7. April 2024

Great App, Alex was very helpful and very fast in responding to my customization request to move the wishlist icon for mobile from right to left so the logo stays centered.

Would recommend!

lussoire
Vereinigte Staaten
28 tage mit der App
7. März 2024

The customer support is quick and super professional. Special thanks to Toby and Max for killing it with the customization. The product is top-notch quality, and they nailed the details. If you're thinking about it, just go for it. Highly recommend!

Indigo Luna Store Bali
Indonesien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
16. Mai 2024

This is a great product. Fair price with many customizable options to fit the theme. The customer service is awesome as well and helps set up rapidly. Highly recommend.

Lamb’s Love
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 11 stunden mit der App
Bearbeitet am 12. April 2024

So far, loving this app! The installation service was awesome and I was up and running a couple of hours after purchasing.

Alex from Wishlist King has been SO helpful in getting Klaviyo integration set up & making minor customizations for my shop to fit my needs.

Everything looks great and is a highly functional app I know my customers will enjoy.

Thanks so much!

Henflower
Vereinigte Staaten
5 tage mit der App
Appmate hat geantwortet 9. April 2024

Thanks again for the kind words. Much appreciated!! It's been a pleasure working with you. Cheers, Alex

11. April 2024

I was surprised by the quick, kind, and accurate feedback.

Vibe Twelve
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App