Wishlist King

Wishlist King

From $4.95/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
287 reviews
274 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
274 reviews
July 30, 2018

Love how simple and very easy to use this app is. Definitely deserves 5 stars! <3

Go Bloom Glow
Philippines
Time spent using app: 11 months
July 17, 2018

Amazing app and super easy to use! Customer service is really great and helpful.

Thinksolutionz
Kuwait
Time spent using app: About 4 years
July 15, 2018

Best Wishlist App, super simple, useful and easy to use. Alex was great and he helped us with some custom wording.

Sexyjeansmx
Mexico
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
July 6, 2018

Alex and Max are awesome in support and service. They never lost their cool with our tedious requests and always held a friendly attitude to ensure that their app custom fit our website. We've tried other wishlist apps and can confidently say to not waste your time and just get Wishlist King. It's an awesome app for a great cost and comes with unparalleled service.

Innerdweeb
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 3, 2018

I love this app! I looks great on my website and the support team is very helpful in getting everything setup:)

Hannah G Jewelry
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
May 10, 2018

I found it the most perfect solution for adding wishlist functionality in my store. It is super customize-able and very simple for customer use.

Mac United Demo
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
May 2, 2018

Looking great! Humble and neat.
Working super fast, no delays.
Alex quickly responds to emails and requests.

Shower Of Curtains
Israel
Time spent using app: 1 day
Edited May 1, 2018

Massive Thank you to Alex and team for quick and prompt replies. I was time poor to follow install instructions (which look very straight forward) and had Alex implement the App for me.
My Chrome browser had issues loading the Dashboard, so I just opened it in Firefox, voila. (I may need to update Chrome).
Had slight issue of heart floating above menu / nav bar, and within minutes Alex had this layering issue sorted and fixed.
I love the fact that customers can add the item to the cart right from their wishlist, as well as be able to choose variants, without having to go back to the item page first.
Once again, thank you for this app, and for being so easy to work with.
:-)

Living Horse Tails
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months
April 30, 2018

Best wishlist app on Shopify app store! App Mate support team was really helpful in assisting us to setup the app; the support was prompt, professional and top-notch! The wishlist king app performs perfectly for us. No glitches, no slow loading....just a great app.

Hhn Marketplace
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited April 28, 2018

Thanks for the help on installation. This app perfectly fits my need! And the support is so patient and willing to help if you have questions about the installation or settings. I would recommend people work with this team if you're looking for a nice wishlist.

Fabuloca
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months