Wishlist Advance App

Wishlist Advance App

by AAAeCommerce Inc

Customer can save products in Wishlist & Share it

3.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    24% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

4 reviews

VA Wholesale

This app is really bad. It does not remove completely. It ran poorly and seemed very heavily edited with upsell marketing.

INSPIRE XO

App would be great if it worked. It doubles every item you add to the wishlist and will only delete one of the items. Testing with several items in the wishlist and we can't delete any of them. Contacted support but it's been a week and got no response.

Developer reply

February 26, 2020

Hi - We have fixed the issue and the app is working fine now. Our support team has also emailed you for the same.

Thanks

Poptastic Weston Supermare

This was a free app and they have since decided to charge. the app is glitchy with customers not being able to see their wish lists. the back end failing to load wish lists and now my customers orders have been delayed shipping due to a lack of response or support form the developers

Art Nebula

UPDATE: The email sending feature for the discount codes is a fail--you don't know how it looks and you won't have the history of who you sent it to. I also asked for the database so I can just manually manage them for email marketing and the support asked me to pay 75USD to have it extracted as it "was difficult to get it." Duh.

Don't install this.

Oh--he finally added a monthly price for it. Just as I suggested instead of asking a lame 75-dollar charge just to get users to pay.

----------

Amazing features for a FREE app! Just emailed support about a few things to further blend in the app to our store's look. ;-)