Wishlist + Save for Later

Create wishlists or save items for later on the cart page.

$5/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

1.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    43% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    43% of ratings are 1 stars
3 reviews

Beadaholique

This app stopped working correctly right before the holiday season. Share by Email doesn't work, and Share on Facebook and Share on Twitter will post something, but the link returns a 404 page for anyone who clicks on it. Needless to say, a broken wishlist app right before the holiday season = angry customers. The app developers have not been very responsive, and we constantly have to push them to provide an ETA on a fix. It's been now two weeks beyond when they said it would be fixed (by the end of November after over a month of not working). Still broken, they've stopped responding to our emails, and we still have angry customers. We even asked for a text version of the wishlists so our team could at least copy and paste it into an email for customers that request a way to share theirs with friends and family, but they never responded. It's going to be painful switching to a new app since there is no way to transfer over the many wishlists our customers have already created it, but it needs to be done since this one is not working anymore.

modedepol

Is not usable with multilanguage site because it changes the site language to english every time you enter the wishlist overview. This is pretty bad for customer usability.

UPDATE:
It is no translation issue. The application has an issue and keeps constantly changing the site language. That is a no go for customers

It is not true that you were not able to assist further. You just heard langify and instantly are assuming it is the fault of the other application.
I beg to differ

Developer reply

June 3, 2020

Hi

Thanks for your review. Langify may be able to assist with the translation issues that you mention. Sorry we weren't able to help further.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

Roma Zone

When we try and check on this app to see what shopper activity has happened, we get this message much too often.
Sorry, the page your looking can not be found. I’m talking half the time. Not worth the $.