Avis (146)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
19 octobre 2023

I recently downloaded this app and its such a game changer for my clothing store. I would recommed getting the paid plan because it can be fully customized to your store design. You can track how many items have been wishlisted and its insights are helpful in making decisions for your business. I wanted the "My wishlist Icon" which was located in the bottom right to be shifted on to my website header as a "Heart" symbol next to my cart icon for easy access. They helped me out in less than 5 minutes of chatting with Ms Sneha & Later with Mr. Sandesh.

If you're doubting the fact to add this to your website or purchase their plan, than DO NOT HESITATE!! This app is super fast and does not affect load/ page speed.

Infinite Designs By Van
Inde
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 août 2023

Easy to setup and straightforward app with stellar support - no request I made about customisation was too much and it was all actioned very quickly indeed.
I tried other wishlist apps but they all seemed to try to do too much - Wishlist Rocket does the basics and it does them well for a reasonable price. It will be great to see the option for customers to share their wishlist with friends on socials or email and I'm told this is in the pipeline!

Pixie Wing
Nouvelle-Zélande
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 août 2023

I have been using this application since the 1st version of my store, TG HUB and it has never given me any problems, it has always provided me with everything I needed and the support is fast and effective!

TG HUB
Portugal
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 septembre 2023

Wishlist is a must have for any e-commerce store to make shopping easier for customers. WR has nice look and is easy to customize. Kartik was very helpful with helping with some details of setting up so it could match the store. Recommend!

Wayla The Line
Indonésie
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 septembre 2023

Easy to set up and customers love this function! Customer support is available 24/7 and ready to fix any issues that arise.

Nature's Magick
Australie
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 août 2023

Great app to let customers build their own wish list, the layout can be customised. The team is very supportive and helpful

littlecorner.home
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
22 août 2023

Looks great on the site, fits in so well with my theme. I was confused about a feature during setup and reached out to support and they got back to me right away and helped me resolve the issue. I'm a new site, but this was a must-have feature for me and my customers and I can't wait to see how it affects my growth.

Alix + Roe
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 octobre 2023

Very easy to set up and use! I have a large amount of products in my store, this just makes things easier for my customers :)

EmilydeMolly
Australie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 septembre 2023

I highly recommend this application due to its exceptional customer service. The developers actively engage with user feedback and promptly address any reported issues. For instance, I personally requested the addition of a wishlist button adjacent to the shopping cart. To my satisfaction, a few days later, I received an email confirming the implementation of this feature.

Laadlee
Émirats arabes unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 juillet 2023

Thank you Kartik for helping me out. I like everything about this app this is waht i was looking for wishlist rocket got everything i need and they got new faatures on the way i cant waite.

Reid's Boutique
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application