Avis (414)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
18 avril 2024

I had trouble getting the app to install correctly with the theme I'd chosen, and I contacted customer service. They offered to take care of it for me directly. Within 2 hours, they'd taken care of the integration and now my customers have the option to save items as favorites, which will help them and me very much. Thank you so much for the excellent service!

Pack Less. Travel More.
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 juillet 2024

I have only recently started using the app and I had a small custom problem that no other app was able to fix. I contacted the support team and they helped me within a few hours and sorted out the problem immediately. Great app for my store.

ADG
Irlande
Environ 21 heures d’utilisation de l’application
4 avril 2024

Fantastic, useful little app, that adds a simple feature to my website. I had a little trouble integrating the coding into the product collection page. I contacted support and was looked after promptly. Speed, efficiency and great communication has led me to leave this review.

Thank you very much!

Blooms Menswear
Royaume-Uni
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
6 mai 2024

I compared this app with many others - the price point is good, and the app is very easy to use and fits all my needs. I needed some help and reachted out to them and they helped me very well. 10/10 I recommend this app.

NAZROM
Pays-Bas
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
3 avril 2024

Really excited about having a wishlist on my site. I had some issues with the code at first at the Wishify team responded fast and fixed my issue within minutes. Excited to see how this app improves my customer's experience!

ARCH NYC
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
4 mars 2024

Zooomy has been seamless for our store for well over a year now. Anytime I need help they are super quick to respond and know what we did incorrectly.

Great app! Customers have no issues.

Parker on the Porch
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
8 novembre 2023

Amazing customer support, awesome app/plugin. Definitely highly recommend! Thank you!

American Cancer Society
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 octobre 2023

Great customer service! 10/10 recommend using this app for your website

Thomas & Co
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 octobre 2023

Customer Service Support is top tier! If you are second guessing downloading this APP.. DON’T! This App is the perfect addition to any Shopify Store!
Thanks again

The Closet Trading Company
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 décembre 2023

They even set it all up in my store for me! Amazing customer service!

G Marie's Boutique
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application