Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
4 mars 2024

Zooomy has been seamless for our store for well over a year now. Anytime I need help they are super quick to respond and know what we did incorrectly.

Great app! Customers have no issues.

Parker on the Porch
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
4 avril 2024

Fantastic, useful little app, that adds a simple feature to my website. I had a little trouble integrating the coding into the product collection page. I contacted support and was looked after promptly. Speed, efficiency and great communication has led me to leave this review.

Thank you very much!

Blooms Menswear
Royaume-Uni
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
3 avril 2024

Really excited about having a wishlist on my site. I had some issues with the code at first at the Wishify team responded fast and fixed my issue within minutes. Excited to see how this app improves my customer's experience!

ARCH NYC
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
11 avril 2024

Estoy pagando desde el momento 0 la versión de pago. He contactado 3 veces el servicio de atención y no me responde nadie. Lamentable.

OK Perfumes
Espagne
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Zooomy a répondu 12 avril 2024

We are very sorry for the issue you faced, but we have sent response to all your emails, please see these screenshots from our response on the same day.
https://prnt.sc/-Y2fJIvZvZwa
https://prnt.sc/cTpyd-s_OdeS

8 novembre 2023

Amazing customer support, awesome app/plugin. Definitely highly recommend! Thank you!

American Cancer Society
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 décembre 2023

They even set it all up in my store for me! Amazing customer service!

G Marie's Boutique
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
1 janvier 2024

Super application, équipé très réactive et à l'écoute

Les Ptits Marmailles
France
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
30 octobre 2023

Customer Service Support is top tier! If you are second guessing downloading this APP.. DON’T! This App is the perfect addition to any Shopify Store!
Thanks again

The Closet Trading Company
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 janvier 2024

Geweldige app met ontzettend veel mogelijkheden! Buiten dat de app geweldig werkt met goede functies, is de support voor hulp echt een dikke 5 sterren waard. Ze helpen bij alles wat nodig is en kunnen alles voor je regelen. Al met al een hele grote 5 sterren beoordeling! Twijfel niet en download deze app boven andere apps!

Kinderreus
Pays-Bas
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
18 avril 2023

The app works great, allows us to see who is waiting for an item to drop in price. Also, we couldn't figure out the installation of the app and they helped us fix it within an hour.

The Turquoise Couch
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application