评论 (413)

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2018年12月13日

Their tech support was great. Helped solve a couple of minor issues very quickly. That's what I appreciate the most when it comes to apps bc it's easy to need a bit of an assist and frustrating when the creators of the app aren't there to support. Not at all the case with Wishlist!

Yellow Kiss Boutique
美国
大约3年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2018年9月8日

This app is pretty easy to uses. simply paste the code in your product page to add a Add to my favorites icon.
Then add a new page where registered users can see all their favorites.
FREE and great!

Kolors & Smiles
法国
大约1年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2018年10月13日

I LOVE this app! I've been using it for a while (even though my store isn't live yet), and it's a great feature. It is nice to have a place for customers to save items so they can purchase them later, or tell someone else about them. It was pretty easy to install (for anyone who has a little HTML experience). There was a small issue with the layout, and I contacted the support team and heard back pretty quick and they resolved the issue promptly.

Ketchup and Mustard Studio
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
2018年9月10日

So far so good. Application Is looking good. Straight forward setting up. Not complicated. Recommended for all.

MODE ATELIER SG
新加坡
5个月 人在使用应用
2020年7月10日

I used the app to set up a wishlist page for my store, getting the coding right was challenging but they got it done for me for free!

Bold.
加拿大
4个月 人在使用应用
2020年7月20日

I've only just added this app to my Shopify store but so far it is easy peasy! I have add the code to my theme and it look great.

Kidz Style 101
英国
3个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2021年2月18日

The app is quite good. The customer care is very reactive and professionnal in case of an issue. My matter has been sorted out and there was a misunderstanding about the email sent and apparently not received by Zoomy. Thanks again.

Untitled By Am
法国
6天 人在使用应用
2020年11月11日

great customer service, they set the app up on my site for me quickly. Ive just installed hemce the four stars, so yet to test this feature but I will update if there are any issues!

hello2332
英国
大约10小时 人在使用应用
2020年5月3日

I needed help adding the app to my website. The support team did it in so quickly. Thank you so much.

Fabulous Female Boutique
美国
大约7小时 人在使用应用