评论 (414)

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月18日

I had trouble getting the app to install correctly with the theme I'd chosen, and I contacted customer service. They offered to take care of it for me directly. Within 2 hours, they'd taken care of the integration and now my customers have the option to save items as favorites, which will help them and me very much. Thank you so much for the excellent service!

Pack Less. Travel More.
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年7月10日

I have only recently started using the app and I had a small custom problem that no other app was able to fix. I contacted the support team and they helped me within a few hours and sorted out the problem immediately. Great app for my store.

ADG
爱尔兰
大约21小时 人在使用应用
2024年4月4日

Fantastic, useful little app, that adds a simple feature to my website. I had a little trouble integrating the coding into the product collection page. I contacted support and was looked after promptly. Speed, efficiency and great communication has led me to leave this review.

Thank you very much!

Blooms Menswear
英国
27天 人在使用应用
2024年5月6日

I compared this app with many others - the price point is good, and the app is very easy to use and fits all my needs. I needed some help and reachted out to them and they helped me very well. 10/10 I recommend this app.

NAZROM
荷兰
3天 人在使用应用
2024年4月3日

Really excited about having a wishlist on my site. I had some issues with the code at first at the Wishify team responded fast and fixed my issue within minutes. Excited to see how this app improves my customer's experience!

ARCH NYC
美国
8天 人在使用应用
2024年3月4日

Zooomy has been seamless for our store for well over a year now. Anytime I need help they are super quick to respond and know what we did incorrectly.

Great app! Customers have no issues.

Parker on the Porch
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
2023年11月8日

Amazing customer support, awesome app/plugin. Definitely highly recommend! Thank you!

American Cancer Society
美国
7个月 人在使用应用
2023年10月30日

Great customer service! 10/10 recommend using this app for your website

Thomas & Co
美国
7个月 人在使用应用
2023年10月30日

Customer Service Support is top tier! If you are second guessing downloading this APP.. DON’T! This App is the perfect addition to any Shopify Store!
Thanks again

The Closet Trading Company
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2023年12月10日

They even set it all up in my store for me! Amazing customer service!

G Marie's Boutique
美国
2天 人在使用应用