Wishlist ‑ Wishify

Wishlist ‑ Wishify

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
397 reviews
384 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
384 reviews
May 23, 2022

Simple and strong app. Great features, really does the job! And last but not leat; top notch support! Thanks a lot for your help, keep up the great work!

Ines Gloves
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 8 months
May 22, 2022

This app is exactly what I needed. And the customer service is great. Now my customers can save for layer instead of adding to cart.

Enzo Footwear
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
May 18, 2022

The app is exactly what our customers were asking for. App is great! Customer support team was amazing and they helped me with the installation - all done in less than 10 minutes. Certainly I recommend it.

Viale Moda
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
May 10, 2022

Une très bonne application, un support client très réactif avec une solution apportée et même une petite personnsalisation, le tout en moins de 10 minutes!

Gingerlily Perles
France
Time spent using app: 8 months
May 10, 2022

This app is great! The team is amazing, the respond very quickly and help you. I would recommend it :)

Eleonora Beracasa
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
April 30, 2022

I have had this app on my store for a while and, with so many of our customers wanting to create wish lists, this app is perfect!
I recently changed the theme of my store and struggled to move the wish list across, I contacted Wishify late on a Saturday afternoon and by that evening they had it all working for me.
Exactly what you want from an app and form app makers support.

House of Chastity
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
April 21, 2022

Amazing customer support, super fast and efficient team! Love the product and easy to use! Recommend highly.

Dane Fashion
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited April 12, 2022

Great so far! Just added the app. Customer service was quick to respond and helpful. The installation video was not clear and for some reason I had no volume on the video.

NeatlyStored
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 11, 2022

This app so far has been great! I was able to install the app no problem. I was having an issue with trying to copy and paste the code for the wish list on my product page and I sent a ticket in for assistance. Within minutes I had a reply, and it was fixed for me. Love how fast and easy it was to get help with my situation!

Bright N Beautiful Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
April 7, 2022

Just installed the app and so far it's working great! The Wishify team was very responsive and helped install the app on our site quickly and efficiently.

Leslie Berman Inc
United States
Time spent using app: About 21 hours