Wishlist ‑ Wishify

Wishlist ‑ Wishify

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
395 reviews
1 review
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review
October 17, 2020

Not good at all for us. The Basic app bug all the time, it put 3 buttons on the web site. The product in the wishlist where way offset and we can't see the product.

Artemano
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 days
Zooomy replied October 17, 2020

Thank you for taking time to post a review.

We are sorry you are having issues. We checked our emails and didn't find any tickets raised. We have sent an email to your your registered email address to assist in resolving the issue.

Kindly revert back to the email and our developer will resolve the issue asap. We have sent collaborate access request. Kindly approve it.

Reason for multiple buttons - Could be that the code is installed multiple times by mistake. Our developers can check and get it resolved.

Reason for layout issue - Please share a screenshot in email and our team will check and resolve it.

Hope you give us an opportunity to resolve the issue and make sure you are completely satisfied.

Thank you.