Squadkin ‑ Multi Wishlist App

Squadkin ‑ Multi Wishlist App

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
16 reviews
12 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
12 reviews
Edited June 23, 2022

Good support and convenient app for wishlist. Meeting all the requirements. Thanks for the support .

Livspace Catalogue
Singapore
Time spent using app: 8 months
October 21, 2021

This is a helpful App with nice deign. Support ist great and it's easy to setup and use. I recommend this App!

Dein Grinder
Germany
Time spent using app: 1 minute
October 11, 2021

Nice Application and Good Support by the developers. Easy to set up and it looks very great. I am happy with this app :)

Glassic
Germany
Time spent using app: 40 minutes
April 15, 2021

The Squadkin ‑ Multi Wishlist was perfect for our store. It was easy to install and setup. Plus the Squadkin team was super helpful with some custom designing to fit our site branding. Thanks again!

Geek & Co.
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
March 29, 2021

Very nice app and excellent customer support! Nice, professional looking wish list with modern and clean design. Customer can create more than one list which is a great feature. Installation is easy. And the best of all – it is FREE.

MX Worldwide | by MAXIM'S
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 12, 2021

Excellent service support. they solved my issue quickly and now its working perfectly !! i recommand this wishlist !

HEAVEN BEAUTY
France
Time spent using app: 9 days
Edited February 9, 2022

AMAZING GOOD SERVICE to my change requests. I did ask some changes regarding look & feel, page address of the app, and so on, all done within 1 day! THANKS! EDIT: I am quite picky how I want to have it, and they did ALL the changes!
Truly happy with the support. Many companies can learn from this! PS: I am Dutch, and I do not use the word amazing as people do in the States, so you can imagine how good the support is.

Minasari Home
Germany
Time spent using app: 12 months
SquadKin replied August 15, 2021

Hello Merchant,

We are not able to see your request in our mail, Your previous request was in May, there is no latest request to update or make changes. Can you please kindly drop an email to support@squadkin.com so we will surely help you.

February 14, 2021

Very good app and support ! Design is nice and modern, and the app makes the job. Very happy, I recommend !

Sun Mado
French Polynesia
Time spent using app: 22 days
January 12, 2021

So I have gone through so many Wishlist apps., and this is the perfect one. I recommend this app., 100% It is very nice and professional looking, very clean and I love the design. Installation is so simple a child can do it.

Shop On In
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 12, 2021

Very functional, works fine, support efficiently and the better of all... the customer can create more than one list! The price??? FREEEEEEE

MercApp
Brazil
Time spent using app: 24 days