Voice Search

Voice Search

by Woice

Search your shop using voice recognition and natural language

Overall rating
2.5 of 5 stars
Based on 2 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
    (0)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

2 reviews

ScalerFab

The app is performing as expected after a bit of back and forth with Customer Service since i was using another app with this one. They were able to help me to get it set up, and everything works as advertised.

Developer reply

December 20, 2019

We are very sorry to hear this, we have not received your request for support. Some stores with other apps installed may cause problems when configuring our app. That's why we ask you to contact us if you have any problems.

We apologize and please contact us via email at management@rationaltouch.com

Carrinho Digital

I like this app, but i haven't add in my page because a problem, just impossibility have the page of install. My page showing "No possible show page. Go to page initial Shopify"
If have a solution, i installed the app.

Developer reply

October 24, 2019

Sorry about what happened, our support team is reviewing your case, we will contact you via email to repair your experience with our app.