Woo Importer

Woo Importer

by Ablestar

WooCommerce to Shopify Migration

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

2 reviews

MartCrop

$4.99 for 1 product? are you serious?

This is really expensive pricing.

I hope app developer have best in their mind.

Developer reply

March 5, 2020

I think there's been some misunderstanding regarding the pricing. It's free to import 20 products, and then just $4.99 if you have under 50 products in total to import.

The product import also includes support where we can help you remap fields or modify your products so they look good on Shopify. Since WooCommerce is so customizable, we find there's lots of situations where additional modifications are needed to the products in Shopify and we're here to help with that.

We've tried reaching out to the email address associated with your Shopify account but haven't heard back. Please contact us at support@ablestar.co and we can help you out.

Direct Deals Sa

Over priced, cannot filter by only importing new products, does not import all info and leaves out random data. Basically have to recheck every product manually, not worth the money!