Rezensionen (793)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
19. März 2024

(I rated the app at 4 stars as I've not yet used it, but I have been told it is really good).

However I would like to say that the customer service experience was second to none. There was a bug issue when I added the app to my store, which meant the app did not work. I raised the issue via chat and once the problem was identified it was dealt with within a few days, which I thought was pretty good.

Thanks WooHoo. Very much appreciated.

Once I use the app and see how it goes I'll be back to update.

Through Countless Hours
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 monate mit der App
10. Juni 2024

Not working and support non existant

PromocoRVA
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
13. Februar 2024

The worst customer service I have ever seen in my life. The application is broken and buggy. There has been no response from live support or email for 1 week. And while researching, I saw that this is the most expensive application. I found much cheaper and better. I definitely do not recommend this application, which is broken and has poor customer service.

nowshopfun
Türkei
14 tage mit der App
29. Januar 2024

I have set up a wheel, but the wheel does not appear on the page. I contacted support 4 days ago, but still, no one has responded, even though the chat (which is not really a chat but a message sent via email) says that someone will get back within 24 hours. It's a pity; I wasted time adjusting the settings. I am deleting the app.

Nahrin
Slowenien
3 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 15. April 2024

Good

Gamer Tech
Portugal
8 tage mit der App
26. Dezember 2023

I'm impressed with the Woohoo app. It enables me to generate distinctive coupons and deliver discount codes through emails, effectively preventing invalid email registrations.

XGIMI Official Store CA
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
15. September 2023

I have been using this app since April and I am thoroughly impressed with the Woohoo Spin Wheel app; it is truly amazing and incredibly user-friendly. Thanks to this app, we have seen a significant increase in our user base, and our marketing campaign has been remarkably successful. We are now receiving a higher number of visitors than initially anticipated. The Woohoo team has proven to be exceptionally dependable, and I have every confidence that they will continue to support us in the future. I wholeheartedly give this app a 5-star rating.

AJMAL PERFUME USA
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 6. Juli 2023

You will get the best professional support with adding best tools to increase your sales on Shopify II highly recommend this app

ORAS OFFICIAL
Libanon
4 monate mit der App
1. Juli 2023

We use this app for over 2 years and never had any issue. And the customer service is great too. Cheers

Luxurier
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
2. November 2023

I really like this Woohoo app. It allows me to create unique coupons and send discount codes via email, which helps prevent invalid email registrations.

XGIMI Official Store AU
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Etwa 16 stunden mit der App