Avis (792)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
19 mars 2024

(I rated the app at 4 stars as I've not yet used it, but I have been told it is really good).

However I would like to say that the customer service experience was second to none. There was a bug issue when I added the app to my store, which meant the app did not work. I raised the issue via chat and once the problem was identified it was dealt with within a few days, which I thought was pretty good.

Thanks WooHoo. Very much appreciated.

Once I use the app and see how it goes I'll be back to update.

Through Countless Hours
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 mai 2022

Spin wheel is very Easy to set up and use. Very good for store owners that are just starting out. I recommend it.

Destiny Pet
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
9 septembre 2020

Customer Service Team addressed my issue right away, I love a team that problem solves so efficiently.

Oteas
Canada
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 8 décembre 2020

I really like how it engages potential customers and provides a great way to build my email list. I

The Lip Maven
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 décembre 2020

In just 1 week the Spin Wheel App has significantly increased the number of emails I've captured. I wish there was more customization to be able to change the location of the "Offer Not Redeemed" Button.

Massage Chairs Express
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 janvier 2021

This thing converts! Sweet! I was skeptical but was quickly proven wrong. Also it's fun to use. Win-win!

anxie-tees.com
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 13 juin 2018

App works very good, just it COULD look better, and also conversion rate is not VERY high - BUT that could be fault of our products, which are not for everyone :)

Anyway app is great just some tweaks and be 5 star :)

Casemiro Arts
Pologne
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 août 2020

It has helped me receive subscribers, however, it would be better if I can receive more sales. Enjoy the setup

Glam 4 Ever
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 octobre 2020

This app helped me drive more sales from my online visitors - I saw results within a week. I really like how customizable it is to fit my brand. It would be nice if it could be set on an auto-schedule to turn off and on after every other week or so. Just a thought, but still worth adding if you're on the fence.

Myers Sewing
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 février 2021

Super fast and easy to set up! Loved the ability to customize coupons! I know this will for sure bring in more traffic to my email list!

Siroma Nails LLC
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application