Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
26 décembre 2023

I'm impressed with the Woohoo app. It enables me to generate distinctive coupons and deliver discount codes through emails, effectively preventing invalid email registrations.

XGIMI Official Store CA
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 septembre 2023

I have been using this app since April and I am thoroughly impressed with the Woohoo Spin Wheel app; it is truly amazing and incredibly user-friendly. Thanks to this app, we have seen a significant increase in our user base, and our marketing campaign has been remarkably successful. We are now receiving a higher number of visitors than initially anticipated. The Woohoo team has proven to be exceptionally dependable, and I have every confidence that they will continue to support us in the future. I wholeheartedly give this app a 5-star rating.

AJMAL PERFUME USA
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 novembre 2023

I really like this Woohoo app. It allows me to create unique coupons and send discount codes via email, which helps prevent invalid email registrations.

XGIMI Official Store AU
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Environ 16 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 6 juillet 2023

You will get the best professional support with adding best tools to increase your sales on Shopify II highly recommend this app

ORAS OFFICIAL
Liban
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 juillet 2023

We use this app for over 2 years and never had any issue. And the customer service is great too. Cheers

Luxurier
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 14 juin 2023

They have good customer service. Also, it's simple to set up and add to the website. A great method for email collection, we gained more than 1,000 email subscribers.

Quan Shui Wet Market
Singapour
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 4 juillet 2023

Support team helped me with my issues and the app is working great among all our stores. Thank you!

District Chiefer
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 juin 2023

Terrific App - Easy to use and looks very aesthetically pleasing with brand colours. Would recommend

Reflekt Sabers
Royaume-Uni
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 août 2018

Love this app. Very unique approach to email collection that looks very sleek and not scammy and in your face like Wheelio. 10/10 recommend!

Xfyro
États-Unis
Environ 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 1 novembre 2018

This app is a MUST HAVE for all those who wish to retarget and build a good email list. It gets going within 5 minutes of installation. Combine this with excellent - on-time support service - They are never late! This app will definitely benefit all those who use it. It's worth it to take even the paid version! The impressions are amazing!!! Thank you WooHoo!

Cat Curio
Inde
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application