WooHoo ‑ Spin The Wheel Popup

WooHoo ‑ Spin The Wheel Popup

Plano gratuito disponível. Avaliação gratuita de 14 dias.
Classificação (4,9)
Avaliações
Desenvolvedor
817 avaliações
23 avaliações
Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
23 avaliações
13 de novembro de 2022

I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,I like it,

PetSup
Bulgária
Tempo gasto no app: 11 minutos
15 de agosto de 2022

CREATING THIS APP WAS EASY. THIS APP ALSO LOOKS CUTE! SO FAR I'M VERY PLEASED WITH THE CREATION PROCESS.

Ulla
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 10 minutos
24 de julho de 2022

It was really easy to set up - I've only just done it so will have to wait for the conversions. Very user friendly and the free plan doesn't feel restrictive

hello islie.
Austrália
Tempo gasto no app: 3 meses
2 de maio de 2022

Spin wheel is very Easy to set up and use. Very good for store owners that are just starting out. I recommend it.

Destiny Pet
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 5 minutos
2 de janeiro de 2022

The app was simple to setup. Although I did have difficulty figuring out the color palette at first, but overall easy to navigate.

Majestic Apparel Store
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 2 meses
6 de julho de 2021

GOOD APP I LIKE THAT APP AND I RISE FOR NOT DELETED FREE PLAIN BECAUSE IS A VERY HELP WHEN ONE DONT HAVE MONEY

Eve Prime
Itália
Tempo gasto no app: 27 dias
24 de junho de 2021

I'm still new to the app so I would need some extra time to study it further but so far so good. :)

PLTFRM.
Reino Unido
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 1 mês
19 de fevereiro de 2021

Super fast and easy to set up! Loved the ability to customize coupons! I know this will for sure bring in more traffic to my email list!

Siroma Nails LLC
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 3 meses
26 de janeiro de 2021

This thing converts! Sweet! I was skeptical but was quickly proven wrong. Also it's fun to use. Win-win!

anxie-tees.com
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 7 meses
16 de dezembro de 2020

In just 1 week the Spin Wheel App has significantly increased the number of emails I've captured. I wish there was more customization to be able to change the location of the "Offer Not Redeemed" Button.

Massage Chairs Express
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 9 meses