WooHoo ‑ Spin The Wheel Popup

WooHoo ‑ Spin The Wheel Popup

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
817 reviews
787 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
787 reviews
December 7, 2022

It's very easy and super to use.
I think it's a very nice app and I can't wait to get started today already!

MillionReasons.dk
Denmark
Time spent using app: 22 minutes
December 5, 2022

This app helps me get more attention to my online store. The app editor is simple and easy to use...

SunnyDocks
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
December 2, 2022

this pop-up app helped me win my customers' sign-ups and boost my sales. I highly recommend using a pop-up solution like that.

Merecroft
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
November 29, 2022

I love this app! It helps The functionality and options are superb and extremely east to use. thanks.

MotorFloovo
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
November 26, 2022

THANKS I HOPE THIS APP BENEFITS MY STORE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR COMMITMENT TO INCREASE SELLS FOR STORE

Zorlee
United States
Time spent using app: 22 days
November 24, 2022

Definitely one of the best apps out there! There is no doubt in my mind that it does what it says it does!

DemarshEssentials
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
November 21, 2022

Me encantó, es fácil de usar aunque debería tener más opciones para personalizar en la parte de la ruleta.

scentyashop.com
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
November 15, 2022

Awesome app, Recommend this app to everyone on Shopify. generated over $1K in sales in 2 days. I'm happy.

The Better Living Company
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 4 days
November 9, 2022

I liked the app simple and fast to do. I also like how you can change the chance on landing on each slot.

caressentialsonline
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 5, 2022

I started using this app 5 days ago and already have 300 subscribers. Everything work great! Recommended!

Voohen
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days