评论 (21)

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 100% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2021年11月18日

Amazing app and amazing customer service. Its wishlist and review functions are of great help to our company. They provide an excellent UIs and strong stability. In addition to the features they provide, I have to shout out to their customer service and engineer teams. In the course of my cooperation with them, they helped us with many things at amazing speed. They are one of the reasons why our company can grow rapidly.

Liebe Seele-Japanese Premium Bondage & fetish Brand
日本
接近3年 人在使用应用
Woo已回复 2021年11月18日

Here's Wooview Customer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about Wooview app, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

2021年8月18日

I am looking for a loyalty program for my website and found this app. So far, it has really impressed me, especially because it has other features I want, such as wish list, product review and sales pop-up. After installing the app, I kept updating the features and had a lot of surprises. After installation, I need to adjust some things. The customer service team replied to my requested email very quickly. I recommend this app.

WINWIN
中国
接近2年 人在使用应用
2022年2月11日

We switched from another popular review app we've been using for years. Wooview offers more features and extras for a lower monthly fee, it's obvious. Support is also better. The backend features are great. The Wooview team responds to requests for updates and changes. The best thing about Wooview is that it has a lot of features like subscriptions, wishlists and more, replacing many other standalone apps.

SavvyBuyShop
中国
1年多 人在使用应用
2021年8月11日

Great support team and fast response, great quality and the wooview app is great and satisfy our need. Highly recommended.

Success Buy
中国
1年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2021年8月18日

I was very surprised by the wooview team. They really help you, they explain everything, let you get all the information you need, and they solve all your problems and questions as soon as possible. I really appreciate it. They're fine, too!
In addition, the app works perfectly and it has so many options that you can do whatever you want!

Allwin shop
中国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2022年5月9日

I use the app for reviews, wish-list, pop-ups. It's been great and customer service always responds quickly. I would recommend it.

cocopar
中国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Woo已回复 2022年5月9日

Thank you for your 5-star feedback. Your words inspire us to be better!
Please always feel free to contact us for help. We are always happy to help you!

2021年10月17日

Wooview is one of the most-used apps on Shopify because of the many outstanding features it has and the responsiveness of its support team. Especially, I got a lot of help from their team, they are very professional and patient people. The way Wooview packages its product reviews, wish list and sales pop-up system into one app (and also one bill)) is a godsend to me. Although I had a lot of difficulties at the beginning, Wooview's support team and good documentation helped me overcome the initial learning challenges. Thank you very much for the excellent application and support of Wooview!

WELENY
中国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2022年4月2日

I don't easily give 5-stars reviews. But Wooview has gone over and beyond to satisfy our needs. In my many years, I have rarely met such a crowd that really cares for their customer.
All the options I needed, manually customized and applied for us. I highly recommend Wooview with all my heart.

mjkone
中国
9个月 人在使用应用
2022年5月22日

Great experience so far. I received a professional and helpful support. They introduced all the features of wooview and was very great. They help me to make it compatible with my store theme.

Gleeshop
中国
8个月 人在使用应用
2022年4月20日

Wooview is a great, all-encompassing app! Its ease of use and simple click-and-go setup makes it easy and convenient. I love its reviews and wish list. I did have some small things I wanted to adjust and they were taken care of in a very timely manner! Courteous and efficient with customer service. I highly recommend this app and look forward to a long, thriving relationship with Wooview!

Full mundur
挪威
6个月 人在使用应用