整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 100% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2022年7月1日

Good app, great for beginners and customer service is amazing and quick. I usually don't really come and rate but to be honest wooview is great app.

useebuy
中国
3个月 人在使用应用
2021年6月25日

I would highly recommend using wooview, has such great features for the free version! simple to use and excellent support.

sensorytown
中国
3个月 人在使用应用
2022年7月3日

Great experience so far. I received a professional and helpful support from wooview team who helped in the review and wish list setup. He introduced all the features of app and was very great and fast. Well done!

fivogue
中国
2个月 人在使用应用
2022年3月18日

I don't often write reviews because most service providers want to get positive reviews within a couple of days after the app's implementation. But this case is different. I spent a very long time searching, studying and comparing all review&wishlist programs in the app store and wooview stood out in the following aspects: 1. Versatility: review, wishlist, signup popup and sales popup all together. 2. Affordability: reasonably priced. Other highly-rated APPs are far more expensive. Those at similar price points do much less. 3. Support: throughout my journey so far, I've talked with service 3 times, Support team is very attentive and professional. Solved my requests lightning fast. All in all, i couldn't recommend enough on this APP. It has made my day and so it will to yours if you give it a try. It does more than you want.

asagao
中国
2个月 人在使用应用
2022年7月11日

I've been using it for a month now, so far so good. Looks very promising. And the customer service is commendable, basically responding and coming up with a solution in a short amount of time.

SKG
中国
17天 人在使用应用
2021年11月15日

I recently started using the Wooview app and found it useful, powerful and cheap! The customer service team was extremely helpful with any problems I encountered. Also, the process of integrating wish-list buttons and comments on my website went smoothly, but the customer service team and technical team were always there to help me when I ran into challenges! All I can say is that it's a beautiful/very useful app with a first class team behind it.
When we replaced the template at the end of October this year, we encountered difficulties. But the Wooview team has been helping us with all of our problems, and the integration has been great. Thank you so much to the entire Wooview team for everything and I know that as my company becomes successful, I will continue to tell this story and let people know how Wooview is a company that has contributed significantly to my business success! Thank you again. Love you all.

jorlight
中国
12天 人在使用应用
2021年11月15日

It's been a while that I was looking for an app that will cover Wish Lists / subscriptions / reviews and this one is by far the best. Easy to use, amazing customer service. Highly Recommended!!!

Jorseaca
中国
10天 人在使用应用
Woo已回复 2021年11月15日

Here's Wooview Customer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about Wooview app, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

2021年11月19日

Wooview is very helpful to our business. It combines multiple functions into 1 central location. They are always improving and their support is outstanding. I changed the theme of the store earlier this year and just updated to the new Dawn (2.0) theme. Both times they integrated their app into my theme for free in less than 24 hours (without notifying them in advance). Their support team is amazing

Liebe Seele
日本
4天 人在使用应用
2021年6月3日

This is the best APP I have added from shopify APP. It has many functions and is free. The customer service is very friendly and the reply message is very prompt.

newd toy
中国
大约5小时 人在使用应用
2022年4月19日

Developer support is fast and helpful. I've been this app for 1 years and i'm happy. More important the App works like a charm. I started to work with several features(review and pop-up) and will also start shortly with the other features. All looks good. No significant loss in speed. And great functionality.

Joywhale
美国
35分钟 人在使用应用