评论 (12)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 92% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 8% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月9日

One of the most useful apps that I've seen. Highly recommended.

Elite Wooden Floors
澳大利亚
22天 人在使用应用
Xeio Ltd已回复 2024年5月11日

Thanks for sharing your experience of using the Phoneize Call Button app - we're glad to help you get more phone calls, and hopefully more floors sold with happier customers too.

2024年5月28日

Simple app, easy to use, not much customizations but support was very helpful with customizations I needed.

Crown Naturale
美国
23分钟 人在使用应用
Xeio Ltd已回复 2024年5月29日

Thanks for sharing your experience. We want to keep things easy and quick, and we’re glad to help you get more phone calls - and hopefully more sales!

2023年9月14日

I recently had the pleasure of integrating the Phoneize Call Button into my Shopify store, and the experience has been nothing short of exemplary. Their support is, in one word, 'awesome'. The team responded promptly to every query, ensuring that I never felt left in the dark.

What truly sets them apart is their readiness to go beyond the conventional. I had a particular installation requirement involving custom CSS code, and their support team was right there to guide me, ensuring the app melded perfectly with my site's look and feel.

In terms of functionality, Phoneize Call Button operates flawlessly, offering an intuitive solution that has already enhanced the user experience on my platform. If you're contemplating adding this feature to your store, I wholeheartedly recommend it. The product is top-notch, and with such a stellar support team behind it, you're guaranteed peace of mind. Two thumbs up!

Cool Mini-Splits
美国
16天 人在使用应用
Xeio Ltd已回复 2023年9月16日

📞Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of using the Phoneize Call Button app to make it easy for customers to contact you by phone (and in future, WhatsApp too!) - we were glad to have helped, and wish your shop countless phone calls and sales for a successful future.

2023年12月21日

Amazing app. very useful so far.

Superior Vacuums
加拿大
7个月 人在使用应用
Xeio Ltd已回复 2023年12月22日

👏 Glad to hear our app is letting customers call you more easily, boosting their satisfaction - and your sales! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience of the Phoneize Phone Call Button app.

2023年8月3日

A great app!
Highly recommended. Make your conversations with your customers easy with Phoneize Phone Call service.

shopsmart
巴基斯坦
21天 人在使用应用
Xeio Ltd已回复 2023年8月5日

Glad you're finding the app useful, and it's helping your customers call you! We're especially glad you're appreciating the app's ability to use local mobile/cell phone numbers.

2021年9月1日

This app works really great, I got a lot more calls after installing it!
And if you need any help their support team is really helpful and fast.

inter_tekstil
波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那
1年多 人在使用应用
Xeio Ltd已回复 2021年9月9日

🍾 Glad you're finding it useful and it's driving sales for you. Long may that continue! Thanks for leaving a review.

编辑时间:2021年2月5日

had installed it before worked fine then but now that I reinstall it. it doesn't even install. Please fix it. Update: I successfully installed the app by going to the developer website. Working fine now, Thanks.

Crate Kart
印度
6个月 人在使用应用
Xeio Ltd已回复 2021年8月1日

✅ We're thrilled that "World Phone Call Button" is helping your store convert browsers to buyers - good luck for the future!

2022年11月28日

Works absolutely perfectly, easy setup, choose of color, looks really good, and I test it, it works, so the app is serving its purpose.

Ewla
塞尔维亚
4个月 人在使用应用
Xeio Ltd已回复 2022年11月28日

Thanks for taking the time to review the app - we're glad you're finding it useful. Do let us know if you have ideas to make it even better. Have a great Q4!

2023年6月13日

AMAZING APP EAST TO USE AND SIMPLE USE GREAT I AM HAPPY I USED THIS APPLICATION LAST 2 YEAR NICE TEAM WORK

My Store
印度
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Xeio Ltd已回复 2023年6月13日

Thanks for taking the time to review our app - here's to many more phone calls, and your shop's continued success!

2021年10月19日

this is great. so easy to use. thanks for making it free. i was able to get it set up in less than 10 seconds. i appreciate you.

nftbrands
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Xeio Ltd已回复 2021年10月19日

😀 We're thrilled to have helped! Thank you for sharing your experience of the app and good luck with your store this holiday season.