WWE LTL Freight Quotes

WWE LTL Freight Quotes

From $20/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
12 reviews
12 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
12 reviews
August 4, 2021

Works great and as it should. Solved our problem of giving endless quotes from tire kickers. Recommend

Mile Four
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
July 12, 2021

We are in the process of moving our site from another platform to the Shopify platform. The main reason for transferring over to Shopify, is the availability of the Eniture Technology Apps which make it possible for the customer to get an accurate live shipping quote at checkout, especially for the products that ship via LTL carriers. Our experience with the assistance of Eniture Technology's personal has been very good

aceofficesystems.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 22, 2020

Excellent app. Has reduced our shipping costs to our customers significantly due to the customisations available within the app. Eniture were also able to customise the app to suit our needs and done so very professionally.

Insulation4US
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Eniture Technology replied June 22, 2020

Thank you for your review! We were (and are) happy to be of service!

January 20, 2020

I use this app! It boosts my Revenue more than double customers are very comfortable with the shipping rates they get estimate app

Moda Seating Corp
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
September 14, 2018

I use the Worldwide Express LTL and Small Package app for Shopify and they're both great. The best thing is their SUPPORT! Paul picks up the phone and answers my questions immediately! So helpful.

Stewart Surfboards
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
August 16, 2018

The app works great all the time and they have the best customer support. Paul typically gets back to me within 30 minutes of asking my questions. Remarkable!

Topspasupply Com
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
August 14, 2018

The support we received from them went above and beyond expectations! They also provided customization for us and the quality of work was exceptional. These guys are some of THE best in the app store.

Lonestargrillz
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited April 7, 2018

Absolutely amazing, the owner and app developer Paul helped me close to midnight. These is truly the best app on the app store.

Edited 4/7/2018:

I can not thank Paul and the Eniture team enough. They helped integrate this app with "Store Pickup + Delivery" so that my website can now offer Will Call option to my customers. Thank you all so much for helping. You have gained a customer for life!

Glassworks Unlimited
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 2, 2017

This is the app we have been looking for! A few years ago we paid LOTS to build a custom app to calculate freight on our website. Over time it became unreliable and frustrating to our customers. Then we found Eniture's LTL app and have been thrilled with it! We get accurate LTL freight calculations which has made checking out on our website issue-free for everyone. And Eniture's customer service is extraordinary. They are patient and take us through all the details so we can understand and know everything is set up right. All our questions have been answered right away. We really couldn't ask for anything more.

Mstore 190
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
June 9, 2017

Our Company Ships both large and small products! WWE has made this super simple and very accurate! We are able to mark up our shipping with easy and add drop shipping area's! I highly recommend this! We make back the money we spend and more monthly because of this!

Gloc
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months