整体评分
4.3
每个评分等级的数量
  • 80% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 7% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 13% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月8日

Works smooth, excellent support

Elyment Fashion
印度
1年多 人在使用应用
Helixo已回复 2024年4月10日

Hello, I wanted to take a moment to express my gratitude for your kind words. It's truly heartening to know that your experience with us was smooth and that you found our support excellent.

Your acknowledgment of our efforts means a lot to us. We're dedicated to providing seamless experiences and top-notch support, and it's incredibly rewarding to see that reflected in your feedback.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team


2024年1月16日

amazin sup team , i got so confused issue about the upsell cart page and they try to fix it with 3 members of sup team so , amazing app amazin team amazing experiance

AstroMist
日本
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Helixo已回复 2024年4月10日

Hello, thank you for reaching out and sharing your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that our support team was able to assist you with the upsell cart page issue..

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team


2023年5月11日

Excellent app for everybody looking either for simple or very powerful options for your website.

Customer support is probably the quickest in the world and also super helpful. Cant recommend enough.

LuxeWebshop
波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Helixo已回复 2023年5月11日

Thank you so much for your incredibly kind words about our app! We are thrilled to hear that you find our app to be excellent and suitable for both simple and powerful options for your website. We take great pride in offering a versatile solution that caters to a wide range of needs.

We strive to provide the best support experience possible, so it's fantastic to hear that our team was not only quick but also helpful in assisting you.

Once again, thank you for your support and trust in our app. We genuinely appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to serve you in the best possible way.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

2023年10月26日

Awesome and quick support. 100% Recommendation.

ItzHalal.com
美国
11天 人在使用应用
Helixo已回复 2023年10月27日

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation!

We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our support.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

2023年7月25日

I needed help setting it up and developers helped me with issues and requests I had and everything is working perfectly.

Skoggy
美国
10天 人在使用应用
Helixo已回复 2023年7月26日

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad that our team were able to assist you with setting up and resolving any issues or requests you had. It's fantastic to hear that everything is now working perfectly.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

2023年9月1日

I have been working in the field of online shopping for some time, but I have never met a support and speed like the team at Wowcart - Slide Cart Drawer. I requested their help for a wrong setting (due to my mistake) and they solved it in 15 minutes. It deserves more than 5 stars, without a doubt!

organiclife.ro
罗马尼亚
大约3小时 人在使用应用
Helixo已回复 2023年9月4日

We truly appreciate your generous praise for the Wowcart - Slide Cart Drawer team!

Your positive feedback means the world to us. We're delighted to have been able to swiftly resolve your issue and exceed your expectations.

Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we're here whenever you need assistance. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Wowcart - Slide Cart Drawer.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

2023年3月11日

One thing I liked about the app was its customization options. The cart blended in seamlessly with the website's design and I could choose the color and style that best suited my preference. Great app with Great customer care 10/10 for me

LavishParlor
美国
12个月 人在使用应用
Helixo已回复 2023年3月13日

Thank you for taking the time to review our app and sharing your positive experience with us. We always strive to provide our customers with the best possible user experience, and your feedback helps us achieve that goal.

We take pride in providing excellent customer service and are delighted to hear that we met your expectations.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

2022年5月10日

One of the most customizable slide cart apps out there. Support is also very helpful integrating the slide cart with other apps, and devs are constantly adding new features ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

TIKI PENDANTS
加拿大
6个月 人在使用应用
Helixo已回复 2022年5月11日

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

2022年12月5日

The best support I have ever seen, keep up the good work guys! they helped me with everything I needed.

ShapeYolo
摩洛哥
5个月 人在使用应用
Helixo已回复 2022年12月6日

I’m really proud that we were able to meet your high expectations! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
It’s such a pleasure to have customers like you.

We will do our best to make your future experience with us even better.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

2022年6月22日

I was recommended this app by Helixo after installing their upsell app. Their customer service is excellent with a quick turnaround. Highly recommend!

Healthish
美国
8天 人在使用应用
Helixo已回复 2022年6月22日

Wow – thanks for your kind remarks! I’m thrilled to hear that our app worked out for you. It’s always humbling to hear how we’re able to make our customers’ jobs easier.

I’m also happy that you love our customer support. We put a lot of work into that, and so I’m glad to hear it’s serving its purpose and helping you out.

Have a great day, and thanks for the review!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.