Address Guard , 17 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 94% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
12 de janeiro de 2024

Address Guard works like a charm and the support is TRULY fantastic. The founder is responsive and a fast implementor of upgrades. I would say that this is the best support I've ever experienced with a 3rd party app, hands down. Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone who wants to minimize Return to Sender and Lost Package issues.

Xena Workwear
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
12 de dezembro de 2023

The integration process and support from Address Guard has been nothing but Outstanding!! The solution has performed exactly as expected and had offered a significant improvement to our deliverability.

Sunday Swagger
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
7 de janeiro de 2024

This app is flawless. Tried a few of the address validation apps but none quite did the job. This app is by far the best, great UX and design, simple to use and has more features and details than any of the others. Really solved a big issue for us, the app is a no brainer - Every store should have it, there is no reason to not. Support was excellent within 2 mins, and very nice to speak to. app is 5 stars and the best on the shopify app store. I have tested them all.

Rug Love
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 13 horas usando o app
Data de edição: 7 de dezembro de 2023

Very helpful - didn't know the full functionality of the app until now! Thanks for providing excellent customer service.

Lore's Chocolates
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Address Guard deixou uma resposta 6 de dezembro de 2023

Hi,

We offer two ways to contact our company:

1. Within the app we have a Live Chat icon, our team in Orlando, FL can help you at anytime.

2. Email directly at: support@addressguard.io

We also offer zoom calls with our support team. I’m
Happy to help you with any questions.

Thank you,
Ryan Haidinger
CEO, Address Guard

9 de janeiro de 2024

We recently found address guard after suffering from poor validation issues with ShipStation. Now all of our addresses are automatically checked and it's given us confidence to branch out to new countries. Support is super friendly as well.

Denny's
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
9 de agosto de 2023

Super happy I found this app! Our undeliverable addresses and associated labor have dropped by 40% since starting to use AddressGuard! We had some custom requirements for our business which AG took care of quickly and professionally! Highly recommended!

inkbox tattoos
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
Address Guard deixou uma resposta 11 de agosto de 2023

Thank you for the 5 star review!

The team is incredibly happy that we’ve been able to significantly eliminate failed order deliveries while also introducing new features to help you grow.

- Ryan
CEO, Address Guard

30 de abril de 2023

Address Guard is our goto solution for all our address verification needs. Before using AG, it was a huge problem for us trying to validate and format addresses. AG provides an all-in-one solution for validating addresses across the US and internationally. On top of it, their support is awesome. We had few questions prior to sign up and their online chat folks are super responsive to clear up any items we had in no time.

Nurse Uniforms CO
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
14 de março de 2023

Great customer service from Ryan and others on the team. The app itself is the best for address verification, as it allowed us to get started without any issue. The weekly new updates are wonderful as well.

Seattle Outdoors Equip
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
5 de março de 2023

Prior to using address guard, we were having address issues where our customers were using shortened city names and wrong street suffixes (road, apt, drive etc) .. This app helped solve that issue by automatically fixing each address input to be accurate and standardized. I was also impressed by the excellent support both by phone and live chat .. being able to talk to somebody and ask a few questions without paying upfront monthly fees was great.

Maritime Antiques
Estados Unidos
29 dias usando o app
13 de maio de 2023

The speed of address verification has been very positive for our company, as it’s
enabled us to automate this function without relying on our CS teams to handle it
manually. The recent addition of the upgraded address rules give us more confidence in using this platform long-term.

Do Order Now
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app