Xero Integration by AllFetch

Xero Integration by AllFetch

by AllFetch

Official Xero partner. Accurately sync your store data to Xero

4.4 of 5 stars(13 reviews)

Sync data from Shopify to Xero

Forget about complicated data spreadsheets & data loss! Sync orders, invoices, customers, products, transaction fees, etc. to Xero correctly

Seamless data synchronization

Choose to automatically sync your needed information to Xero or do it manually at your convenience. Set a time range, start syncing & relax

Easy setup & configuration

Map your Shopify data to dedicated accounts in Xero quickly & correctly. Manage your synchronization through a sync history


About Xero Integration by AllFetch

About Xero Integration by AllFetch

Proudly being a Xero official partner, our app gets listed on the Xero app marketplace and recognized within the Xero community of over 2 million users. It is also constantly updated with every change in Xero.

Track your income and invoice at ease

Xero Integration by AllFetch supports syncing different information from your Shopify store to Xero accurately. Streamline your back office and focus more on growing your online store!

Sync Contacts

All customer information including name, email address, phone number, contact address will be accurately synced to Xero.

Sync Products

Your Shopify product ID will be the Product item code in Xero. Also, our app also supports you to sync Shopify variants SKU code to Xero.

By ensuring your product SKU variant corresponds to your Xero item code, our app will automatically match the product between two systems, so you don’t need to worry about a duplicate existing product in Xero any more.

After syncing your Product ID/SKU variant to Xero successfully, every change in the Shopify product data will be accurately reflected on Xero.

Sync Gift Card

Sync gift card to the payment in Xero accurately, so you can easily track payment information.

Custom mapping accounts

Map your accounts to your separated Xero accounts:

  • Sales Account will be applied to the Invoice Line Items’ account.
  • Shipping Account will go to Shipping as an Invoice Line item.
  • Payments will be assigned to Payment Account on Xero.

Tax mapping

  • Sync tax codes from Shopify to Xero Invoices
  • Tax codes are in compliance with Xero standards

Support multiple payment methods

Assign payment accounts to multiple payment processing methods (Checkout, Direct, Manual, Offsite, Paypal Express) and sync them separately to Xero:

Make your data synchronization automatic

This app supports automatic synchronization to keep data between two platforms up-to-date. You no longer have to waste time on manually reconciling your Shopify data and separating them into different Xero accounts! Our app automates this process & accomplishes what normally took hours in a few seconds.

Synchronize your old data from up to 2 months

Xero Integration by AllFetch can get your previous Shopify sales data, simply specify the date range and start the process. All your orders will be synchronized to Xero without any extra work.

One-time setup & Live chat support

To use the integration, you only need to set it up once. After connecting with your current Xero account, every workflow will become seamless and automatic.

Our support team is available in the Live chat system inside the app, so feel free to contact us any time if you need any assistance. We are here to help you!

Integrates with

  • Xero

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

Essential

Free

  • 100 orders/month limit

  • Sync orders, invoices, customer info & product database

  • Sync Cron Job once a day

  • Account mapping

Standard

$19.99/month

or $16.67/month billed at $199.99 once per year

  • 800 orders/month limit

  • All Essential features

  • Sync refunds & gift cards

  • Sync product SKU

  • Sync every 12 hours

  • Sync transaction fees

Professional

$29.99/month

or $25.00/month billed at $299.99 once per year

  • No order limit

  • All Standard features

  • Sync every 3 hours

  • Sync multiple payments

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

Personalized Sports Gift

This app is very straight-forward and easy to use. Support has knowledge about Xero and helped out with the mapping which is impressive.

Developer reply

February 23, 2021

Thank you so much for spending time on the loving words you share. We're happy that you have a great experience with our app and service.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concern! We are here to help you!

The Gin & Rum Warehouse

Started off ok, but then would just suddenly stop syncing orders to XERO - still waiting for a resolution as it stopped syncing on 2nd February - resolution is to firmly delete and go somewhere else

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Dear valued customer,

We are truly sorry for the inconvenience. Our team has reached out to you on Feb 11 with a temporary suggestion for the matter. Since we got no response, we assume the problem has been solved. We have identified the cause of this issue and our support team will reach out at once with a solution. Please look out for our email!

All the best.

The KSSCo. Store

So far so good, I am using the free version to pull Shopify transactions (with Ebay included as they are in my Shopify orders) in to Xero. This way it seems you can manually account for Shopify Payment Fees and Ebay Payment Fees by adding a line 'add bank fee' when you reconcile the payment line using 'find and match'. So the gross amount is getting pulled across in to invoices, then you find and match to add a line for the bank fees. The support for this app is brilliant, really helpful, I highly recommend.

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Thank you so much for your detail review! It was very kind of you! Reading this review made our day!

Don't hesitate to let me know if you need further support! We are here to help you <3