Reseñas (11)

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 82% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 9% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 9% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
23 de octubre de 2023

We use to sync our Shopify COGS with Xero and create invoices for all orders so sales can be attributed to the correct month in Xero. Very simple setup but 5-stars is primarily for the support which is great. We've had a few setup questions and they've been resolved quickly

Possum Play AU
Australia
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
31 de octubre de 2023

Integrating within the platform is a breeze, and if you ever get stuck like I did, their customer reps (Shout out to Joyce!!!) are helpful and knowledgeable. This has helped me process all my Shopify data in Xero much faster.

LANE EIGHT
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
14 de noviembre de 2023

Love the service! Ara is very patient and helps out a lot. Very easy to set up.

Ideal Furniture
Australia
3 meses usando la aplicación
5 de noviembre de 2023

We use Amaka to sync Shopify with Xero. The integration setup was easy to follow, and the customer support is amazing. The staff are very knowledgeable and have quickly resolved any issues we've had.

Lifestyle Parenting
Australia
29 días usando la aplicación
4 de mayo de 2022

I use Amaka to sync my Shopify transactions to Xero. There was a problem with some of the transactions syncing and Frances and Troy were super helpful and helped fix the problem. I would definitely recommend.

Poppys Chocolate
Australia
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
9 de mayo de 2022

I use this app and it helps me track my sales into Xero. If I need any help the support are there to always jump on a call. Very helpful.

Corporal Freddies Fine Sauce Co.
Australia
10 meses usando la aplicación
14 de junio de 2022

Angel was absolutely amazing! I was able to quickly grasp the integration process. Her instructions were clear and precise. I highly recommend using this service.

Galah Press
Australia
4 meses usando la aplicación
29 de noviembre de 2021

Incredible software backed with a truly amazing support team. Huge time saver. I highly recommend this tool.

Bedrooms Plus
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 11 de junio de 2021

this is the only app that offer unlimited order in free plan, very generous, setup is also very easy, unfortunately it lump all order per day into invoice and doesnt tell what type of item sold and who bought it, would be better if it can create invoice per order

SpineCare Engineer
Malasia
15 días usando la aplicación
21 de marzo de 2023

The team is lovely to help you onboard helps you via live video chat and very helpful. but the developers need to improve how it does not record edited, refund or partially refund orders.. these orders don't feed through to zero so i'm not sure if that common within the other apps but for this one i don't really see the point in having since it does not record all your sales.

Electra Mirrors
Australia
26 días usando la aplicación