Xero Bridge by Parex , 235 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 98 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
27. Februar 2024

I am new to Xero software so wanted to have an integration of my orders from Shopify which this app was able to provide.
I am most impressed with the speed of customer service and the patience to manually re-sync orders and fees when needed.
Thank you to the team (Mahek). It would be great if you could provide a simpler integrated solution for Afterpay.

Patara-Life
Australien
8 monate mit der App
31. Januar 2024

We have used the app for a few months now, to import retail orders from Shopify into Xero and it works really well. We recently added a wholesale app to our Shopify store which required us to tag these orders and treat them differently in Xero (for example we wanted an tax invoice emailed to the customer). The support received from Abhi and the team was superb, they were able to create some customisations on their back end to facilitate everything we needed. Abhi always responded quickly and professionally too. I would definitely recommend the app, and the Parex team.

Roamer
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
11. April 2024

We have been using Parex for our shopify store for over 12 months and make our Xero book keeping a lot easier. App always runs smoothly. Support team and dev teams are easy to deal with and responsive with features requested. Highly recommend this app!

Neology Technology
Australien
6 monate mit der App
9. April 2024

Fab team, always helpful and happy to assist! Highly recommend, the features save us hours of work!!!

Life Of Riley Bakery Ltd
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
23. Januar 2024

Love this app and the support they give. I didn't think to ask for help when I messed something up on the Xero side of things, but when I eventually asked they had it all sorted out very quickly.

Cashmere Circle
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
29. Februar 2024

The app does exactly what it says and in reality, more. With the number of individual transaction we have, saved me at least an hour a day if not more. The support during set up from Abhi has been fantastic, very quick to respond and clear instructions when we needed to make changes, they have even, in a matter of days, developed the app to cover an area it did not and I just said it would be helpful. Did not expect them to make it happen and certainly not in 2 days. Highly Recommended

The Hockey Centre
Vereinigtes Königreich
9 tage mit der App
20. März 2024

The support staff is even better than the app. They guide you all the way and resolve any issues you are facing. I had some trouble connecting both our stores to Xero, but Chirag, from customer support, made it all smooth.

Highly recommended.

Wetherby Logs
Vereinigtes Königreich
5 tage mit der App
17. März 2024

Has made life so easy and the support is incredible. So prompt and helpful. Easy set up. Couldn't be happier : )

My Diffability Australia
Australien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
11. März 2024

Always great support, and this time from Abhi! Easy to use and quick to set up.

The Rosehip Co. UK Limited
Vereinigtes Königreich
26 tage mit der App
11. März 2024

Excellent support. Very quick response and the app is very easy to use. We use it to transfer Shopify orders to Xero for our B2B invoicing. Would highly recommend.

34 St John Ltd
Vereinigtes Königreich
27 tage mit der App