Xero Bridge by Parex , 239 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 98 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
1. Dezember 2023

Brilliant, helpful and very efficient, highly recommend this app, thank you Mahek.

NK Group
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
31. Oktober 2023

Great app that makes reconciling shopify orders to Xero so easy. The staff are always so helpful and attentive when you have any questions about the product or the settings. Very happy with the service!

Rockstar Brownies
Australien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
10. August 2023

Great service, especially the bespoke integration changes they have made for us on PayPal. The support team has always been very responsive and worked hard to meet our requirements with integration. The app itself works very well and we have had no issues given our transaction volumes are over 2000 per month.

self-portrait
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
23. August 2023

Great service by the team, they informed us some functions that we were not aware of and the communication have been helpful via email and explain to us clearly as we are not accountants or bookkeeper for this matter. App works fine with my Xero. Mahek has been helpful! Thank you.

Tiny Paper Co.
Australien
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
28. September 2023

Great app that really saves time. I have had a few sync issues with Shopify, and the reason for the sync failure hasn't been immediately obvious but Mahek in support was really quick in advising the issue and helping me resolve it. Thank you

Darkroom Chocolate
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
26. September 2023

Very Accomodating for my queries. They will do their best to set the things right!

Flexi Garden Frames
Australien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
23. Oktober 2023

We've been using the app for a few months now and each time we need support to assist us in syncing some old data is doe quickly and efficiently! Great app and great support!!

ROZURI by Maya
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
26. Oktober 2023

Excellent product & service, always!

Salty Bay - Marine
Neuseeland
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
4. Juni 2023

One of the best apps I have used. This is a powerful and adaptable solution to quite a complicated problem of accounting for sales with or without vat - an issue for many international sellers. It’s well laid out, the architecture and options have been very well thought out, and has dealt with everything required of it very capably. It has taken a little setup to make sure it’s mapped right but the support is superb to guide you through this. The setup is a formality because once configured it runs automatically !

Of all the apps I have used this one stands out.

mk whistles
Vereinigtes Königreich
11 tage mit der App
14. September 2023

Great solution for multi Shopify stores and excellent customer service.

Keto Chow New Zealand
Neuseeland
Etwa ein jahr mit der App