Xero Bridge by Parex , 239 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 98 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
13. November 2023

Excellent service, app works amazingly. Very happy. Thank you team

What's That Fragrance
Südafrika
13 tage mit der App
25. Juni 2023

Xero Bridge saved our bacon. A great system for linking Xero and Shopify and removing 99% of the manual work. Thanks Xero Bridge.

Wishbone Design Studio NZ
Neuseeland
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
15. September 2023

The app does everything it says it will do and the tech support is very quick and very thorough. I went through 4 different apps to try and solve Shopify to Xero integration - none of them had the features and ease of this app. The design is very clunky, but everything works great. Highly recommend for Australian businesses especially re. tax codes and updated orders. It's quite surprising that the other more expensive looking apps don't solve basic Shopify to Xero tax rates and updated orders. Great work Parex.

Marketplace Supplies
Australien
2 tage mit der App
29. September 2023

Easy set up/helpful service centre

KUMA
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
12. Juli 2023

The initial setting up had some pitfalls due to our own circumstances, but the guides that Xero Bridge provide assist a lot. Customer support is prompt and helpful, and I appreciate the thoroughness of Abhi's assistance.

Narvi
Australien
28 tage mit der App
25. August 2023

Having recently moved to using this App from a larger inventory system, the support we have received in the initial set up has been awesome. Super helpful, quick and responsive couldn't ask for more! Best value App we've used. Thank you!

FM Sports
Australien
5 tage mit der App
1. August 2023

The app is easy to use and the support is excellent. Responsive and really helpful. A pleasure to deal with.

egg trading
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
29. September 2023

Very good support!

The Distributor Company
Australien
6 monate mit der App
21. September 2023

Fast response and resolution

Fixaball Ltd. Fixings and Fasteners UK
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
24. Dezember 2020

The only Xero integration you need for Shopify—don't waste your time on the others. We use Shop Pay and PayPal, and the Xero Bridge app by the team at Parex flawlessly syncs all transactions and fees ready for easy reconciliation. The team have been incredibly helpful with back-syncing previous orders and then ensuring we are set up for the future. I couldn't recommend using Shopify & Xero with this app more—spend less time on bookeeping and more time on the business!

Fjord
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App