Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
31 janvier 2024

We have used the app for a few months now, to import retail orders from Shopify into Xero and it works really well. We recently added a wholesale app to our Shopify store which required us to tag these orders and treat them differently in Xero (for example we wanted an tax invoice emailed to the customer). The support received from Abhi and the team was superb, they were able to create some customisations on their back end to facilitate everything we needed. Abhi always responded quickly and professionally too. I would definitely recommend the app, and the Parex team.

Roamer
Royaume-Uni
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
23 janvier 2024

Love this app and the support they give. I didn't think to ask for help when I messed something up on the Xero side of things, but when I eventually asked they had it all sorted out very quickly.

Cashmere Circle
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
7 décembre 2023

This is a good connector. Expect hiccups along the way as it is normal. You can be assured this support time is covering your back when you get into one. Turn-around for issues are at most 1 working day. Highly recommend.

The Supplement Warehouse Pte Ltd
Singapour
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 décembre 2023

The app interface is not the most beautiful, but it works well and does what we need it to. But most importantly, the support from the team is perfect - quick, knowledgeable, and so far they have solved all 3 queries on the first response.

Brave Hardy
Afrique du Sud
25 jours d’utilisation de l’application
31 octobre 2023

Great app that makes reconciling shopify orders to Xero so easy. The staff are always so helpful and attentive when you have any questions about the product or the settings. Very happy with the service!

Rockstar Brownies
Australie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
1 décembre 2023

Brilliant, helpful and very efficient, highly recommend this app, thank you Mahek.

NK Group
Royaume-Uni
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
19 septembre 2023

I have been using this app since we moved over to the shopify platform and it is the best at moving your sales into your Xero codes that I have found. Only had one small problem and I contacted the developer and received a fix for it straight away.
Highly recommend this app.

Tongariro National Troutcentre
Nouvelle-Zélande
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 octobre 2023

We've been using the app for a few months now and each time we need support to assist us in syncing some old data is doe quickly and efficiently! Great app and great support!!

ROZURI by Maya
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 octobre 2023

Excellent product & service, always!

Salty Bay - Marine
Nouvelle-Zélande
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
13 novembre 2023

Excellent service, app works amazingly. Very happy. Thank you team

What's That Fragrance
Afrique du Sud
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application