Reseñas (37)

Calificación general
3,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 32% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 57% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
19 de noviembre de 2021

I have received NO response from support, and I still have unresolved issues. So I cannot recommend this app for the cost!

Our Baby Nursery
Australia
14 días usando la aplicación
Xero respondió 28 de noviembre de 2021

Hi there - thanks for reaching out.
It looks like one of our Xero support team members has been in contact with you. For any further issues or queries, you can contact Xero support via Xero Central (https://central.xero.com/s/). Thanks

22 de febrero de 2022

We installed the app and tested it. We then noticed that the app only syncs a "summary of daily sales orders", and doesn't sync individual sales transactions. Given this a neutral.ish rating because this information is stated in the app description.. and because we requested a refund as we were still in the trial period which was processed promptly. Similar to previous reviews, as a long-term Xero customer we anticipated a different app experience... goes to show - read the description and let go off your expectations!! ;)

Skar Image Lab
Nueva Zelanda
13 días usando la aplicación
Xero respondió 25 de febrero de 2022

Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We’re glad to hear our customer support team have been helpful!

Right now we’re working hard to make sure our integration works beautifully for all our customers and we take your feedback seriously.

We've passed your review along to our Xero Product team who would like the chance to dig a bit deeper with you on the specific experience you encountered vs what you were expecting, and how you think it could be improved.

We’ll be in touch directly with you and welcome all feedback.

Many thanks
Xero App Store Team

18 de febrero de 2022

Why are you still charging me?? I've disabled your app, & deleted it and your still charging me!! Please sort this out!

EJO & Co
Australia
6 días usando la aplicación
Xero respondió 21 de febrero de 2022

Hi there,

We’re sorry to read this feedback. If you haven’t logged a ticket with us already, please reach out to us via Xero Central so we can help you with this.

You can contact us here: https://central.xero.com/s/contact-support

Thanks
Xero App Store Team

7 de febrero de 2022

Rubbish No free trial as advertised and charged $22 instead of $11 as per the app costing does not import merchant charges with payouts

MISHKAH
Australia
4 días usando la aplicación
Xero respondió 9 de febrero de 2022

Hi,

We are sorry to hear that you didn’t enjoy your initial experience. The integration brings across a daily summary of your sales, shipping, refunds and transaction fees to enable reconciliation against the payouts you receive.

We’ve recently released improvements to the integration that should make it easier for you to reconcile Shopify sales against payouts, while also supporting you to meet your sales tax obligations.

If you wish to try the integration again, you can do so free for 30 days: https://apps.xero.com/au/app/shopify#overview

We have also improved our support content, so if you have further questions, please head over to Xero Central: https://central.xero.com/s/article/Connect-to-Shopify.

Thanks,
Xero App Store Team

5 de noviembre de 2022

Not adding the items or the customer data, also the invoices is recorded with the payment getaway deduction that the business not the customer pays for I did not make use of it and have to search for another app

DailyLavish.co.uk
Reino Unido
4 días usando la aplicación
Xero respondió 21 de noviembre de 2022

Hi there,

Sorry to hear that the functionality did not meet your needs. The integration is designed to make it quick and easy for you to reconcile your Shopify sales against your payouts. For this reason, the integration brings across a daily summary of all sales per payment gateway - ensuring Xero has only the information it needs to support your reconciliation.

We understand that being able to use the integration for generating customer invoices would be helpful and will be sure to take your feedback on board as we continually improve the integration for all our customers.

Thanks,
Xero App Store Team

2 de febrero de 2022

I love using Xero and Shopify - they really are a great combo. But don't use this app if your shop uses Shopify Payments - as the app simply won't work in that case. Shopify payments pays out daily based on the UTC time, whereas this app creates invoices in Xero based on your local time. They two will never be able to be reconciled, which is the main purpose of the app. Also pretty shoddy support where they failed to acknowledge this as an issue when its obvious as day and night.
Will review again when/if Xero fix this but until then.....

Knitnstitch
Nueva Zelanda
3 días usando la aplicación
Xero respondió 7 de febrero de 2022

Hi there,

We’re sorry to hear about your experience.

The integration uses a clearing and bank account to support you to reconcile your Shopify sales against your payouts. This ensures that reconciliation will work regardless of timing differences between when an invoice is created and your payouts occurring.

Guidance on how to setup a clearing and bank account for the integration can be found at: https://central.xero.com/s/article/Connect-to-Shopify#3Setuptheintegration

If you wish to try the integration again, you can do so free for 30 days: https://apps.xero.com/nz/app/shopify#overview

We have also improved our support content, so if you have further questions, please head over to Xero Central: https://central.xero.com/s/article/Connect-to-Shopify.

Thanks,
Xero App Store Team

25 de julio de 2023

We thought trial is missing the full functionality but the subscriptions was no good either. Found that it doesn't push all different payment gateway info into Xero.
Didn't use the trial and payed for the app only finding that the it wont be any good for us. They don't even refund you if you can't use the subscription. Would recommend to use other app rather then wasting time dealing with Xero customer service which is non existent when comes to Shopify.

Luxi Living
Australia
2 días usando la aplicación