XO Gallery

XO Gallery

Built for Shopify

Avaliações (199)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
27 de maio de 2024

Everything is perfect! This is the app I have been looking for for a long time, and I finally found it! The developers are very helpful and kind! I highly recommend it!!!

Dope Factory
Itália
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
4 de maio de 2024

I encountered a problem with my XO gallery and the staff at Xotiny were more than helpful it helping me to fix the issue and their customer service was excellent!

Pippa Smith Art
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 2 de junho de 2024

I have to withdraw my bad review. I received the notification from Neo and sure enough, the emails ended up in the spam folder. Unfortunately, the chats were always deleted in the app and we didn't have a history, so I would certainly have known sooner that I had received a reply. All that aside, I have to stand my ground and apologize profusely for my unjustified review.

I have also been refunded the payment. The app and the support is reliable and accordingly I can highly recommend it. If you get stuck with the app function, feel free to contact the support team, they are very willing to help and support you.

CagillyPaw e.U.
Alemanha
16 dias usando o app
Xotiny deixou uma resposta 1 de junho de 2024

Thank you <3

11 de junho de 2024

Very helpful support, and I like how the app offer different gallery styles.

Eclipse Awards - maker of fine custom trophies
Canadá
9 meses usando o app
27 de junho de 2024

amazing and the support is wonderful, they helped me set up and fix some errors on my website

Strukturaa
Brasil
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
1 de maio de 2024

I was looking to center my photo gallery on my page, and as soon as I contacted the help queue, I was given the solution to my problem. Excellent customer service and highly functional/customizable application.

Fischman Gallery
Estados Unidos
28 dias usando o app
3 de junho de 2024

I am very satisfied about this app. Very easy to use. The customer service is excellent, competent, and very responsive. I highly recommend this app.

Ma boutique
Sint Maarten
3 meses usando o app
29 de março de 2024

What an amazing app!! So versatile and aesthetically interesting. Also they are really easy to talk to and very helpful for any easy question as well as more complex customization. I recommend this app greatly!

Il était une fleur
Canadá
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
2 de abril de 2024

wonderful product and wonderful customer support. I sincerely appreciate Neo he has resolved my issue that was related to theme

Farwest Travels
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
25 de fevereiro de 2024

Great customer service! Had trouble figuring out how to make my gallery respond the way I wanted. Went to the XO Gallery chat and someone come on, gave them limited access and they made it work. Thank you XO!

Victory Laurel
Estados Unidos
19 dias usando o app