XO Gallery , 193 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
5 de março de 2024

Doesn't work well at all on the product page sorry for the terrible review but you need to fix this urgently

זכרונות חיים
Israel
11 dias usando o app
Xotiny deixou uma resposta 12 de março de 2024

Hi,
The gallery still works well here and many other stores. I think it conflicts with your theme. We can solve it in a few minutes if you contact me.
I tried to email you about this but never got a reply :(

13 de dezembro de 2023

I Was super happy to find this sort of thing, but it is terribly unuser-friendly, and there is no help. you can not increase the size of the image in your shop. so far terrible app

Etch & Echo
Austrália
1 dia usando o app
Xotiny deixou uma resposta 16 de dezembro de 2023

Hi,
I replied to your first question but did not get response. I sent another email from my personal email yesterday too (hope you received it)
The image size is limited by your theme, I can help you to fix it. If you read this, please reply to hi@xotiny.com :)

11 de outubro de 2022

I would not recommend this app as it keeps on glitching and removing my images which is not ideal when you are trying to run an ecommerce website. I haven't edited the app in over a month yet my pictures keep randomly disappearing.

Suji Gear
Reino Unido
11 meses usando o app
Xotiny deixou uma resposta 11 de outubro de 2022

Hi,
We save your pictures into a dev theme called XO GALLERY ASSETS - DO NOT DELETE.
For some reason, you or someone in your team deleted that theme. That's why your pictures disappeared.
I just restored from the backup, your gallery is working now.

5 de outubro de 2020

App has a huge load of data on page load which is a big downside to google page speed insights. After a while it started blocking parts of my website including the header and toolbar. I used this on the impulse theme, not a good combination.

VAIN
Países Baixos
4 meses usando o app
Xotiny deixou uma resposta 6 de outubro de 2020

I'm so sorry for your bad experience with the app. I tried to contact you via email but not sure you got it. Please get back and we'll make the best gallery for your store :)

Data de edição: 19 de abril de 2020

It never upload my pictures. App is very slow which I cannot upload my any of pictures or save anything.

Memebands
Estados Unidos
22 minutos usando o app
Xotiny deixou uma resposta 19 de abril de 2020

Hi,
I saw you are using free version of the app. It allow you to upload maximum of 12 images only. After that you cannot upload more. And I checked that you already upload 12 images :)

8 de março de 2023

L'application ne fonctionne pas quand j'essaye de l'ouvrir avec mon thème. J'ai un écran blanc qui apparaît.

StreamVisuArt
França
4 minutos usando o app
Xotiny deixou uma resposta 8 de março de 2023

Hi,
I think you have an adblock plugin, it might block the app. You can try to disable it or test the app on a different browser.