Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 90 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 21 avril 2022

Excellente application que j'utilise sur 2 sites. Très pratique. Je recommande vivement et en plus elle est gratuite

Daewoo Security Spain
Espagne
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
26 août 2022

I used this app and everything is working fine..Loved the animation and style and it functions very well.

kineticarteg
Égypte
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
21 juin 2022

Great little app to do a basic function that Shopify 2.0 seems to have left out. One support question quickly answered, all GREAT!

Balance Meal Prep
Royaume-Uni
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
18 avril 2022

This is a Top Notch App. Highly customizationable and the best: it's free! Go grab it NOW :) Thanks very much for that!

SimoneVogel.de
Allemagne
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 août 2021

Such a very nice scroll to top for free...Exactly what we are looking for..thumbs up! Definetely recommended.

Swagstreet
Royaume-Uni
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 février 2022

hola me encanto le di personalidad a mi pagina solo una cosa que aparte del idiomas ingles las configuraciones tambien esten en latino o que se puedan traducir a diferentes idiomas ya que que el mundo es inmenso por y asi llegaria amas personas sin dificulta por lo demas esta increible

laparadeltenis.com
République dominicaine
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 janvier 2023

Works perfectly! Very impressed by how easy it is to set up and to change the position, color and how it functions. Keep up the great work and definitely will recommend this to anyone looking for a quick way up.

Hail Dynamics
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 octobre 2022

Simple, convenient to set up and extremely useful. This second sentence is written, because I have to put more than 100 letters in that rewiev :)

InkSparks
Pologne
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 mars 2023

Very easy to use and it works very well. Great options to customize the button appearence. Nice app as always from Xotiny!

NRG Bike
Italie
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 septembre 2021

Easy to handle. Nice button with a pleasant design that's easy to adjust. I'm happy with it. Thank you. :-)

KidsKrams
Allemagne
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application