Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
12 janvier 2023

Easy to use and a great APP. It was really helpful on my website. Thank you <3
I would definitely recommend it.

SweetDollies
Australie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 janvier 2023

Perfect addition to my site!
Great functionality and love the way it is customizable with tons of options built in!
Definitely recommend.

BoldStrokesPrints
Canada
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 août 2021

The Application is just superb! The button remains quite discreet at the bottom of the page. And the support is very reactive and solves all the problems! A big thank you!

BM RECOVR
France
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 février 2023

Superbe application, facile et surtout très simple à configurer. Il fonctionne très bien et il est amplement customisable.

Waalll Store
France
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 12 décembre 2021

Just made my first shopify website, there's a few images added to my product page and it works great so far. Thank you

zillanotzilla
Irlande
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 novembre 2021

Well this does EXACTLY what you want it do. Nothing too fancy or too complicated, just a simple "scroll to top" button. This was by far the easiest app I've ever installed and customized

Gadget Gerbil
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 novembre 2022

really cool that it does the job and it's free! this will surely improve my store's sales rate by a mile! thanks

Finest Reader
Royaume-Uni
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 novembre 2022

Ich habe diese App verwendet und bin sofort begeistert. Ganz schlicht und einfach. Es macht seine Arbeit und sieht richtig gut aus und das in weniger als eine Minute. TOP!

Allesdort24
Allemagne
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 janvier 2023

Works just great. Easy to use. Thank you so much ^_^
Works just great. Easy to use. Thank you so much ^_^

shopshamak
Émirats arabes unis
30 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 4 janvier 2020

XO Scroll to Top is a must when it comes to customers finding a shortcut to scrolling to the top. The small things like this app can go a long way to increasing your conversion rate. Neo Khuat from the Xopify Team was very helpful with any concerns I had. The app has a free plan, so go ahead and give this app a try! =)

Ear X Buds
France
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application