Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 4 janvier 2020

XO Scroll to Top is a must when it comes to customers finding a shortcut to scrolling to the top. The small things like this app can go a long way to increasing your conversion rate. Neo Khuat from the Xopify Team was very helpful with any concerns I had. The app has a free plan, so go ahead and give this app a try! =)

Ear X Buds
France
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
27 février 2023

easy

Make It Right
Arabie saoudite
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
21 novembre 2022

Vraiment utile et très soigné. Ni plus ni moins que ce que l'on a besoin. L'effet n'est pas trop chip et fait assez classe.

luxilight
Suisse
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
25 juillet 2023

ok not bad

The Shop
États-Unis
20 juin 2022

Perfect, even though it is free. Easy to handle, and has many options. Keep up the great job Gentlemen.

TopnoTch arTworks
Arabie saoudite
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
3 novembre 2022

Great application, exactly what we needed and easy to customize. Have asked support a question, so I can't give feedback about them yet, but from what I see 5 stars:).

SifCharge
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
19 octobre 2021

it is a great app. Very easy to use even for an average person. Simple dashboard and every setting could be found easily,

Elements N Gems
États-Unis
15 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
4 décembre 2022

Application facile à configurer, bon choix de personnalisation dans les coueurs et la forme. Très efficace !

Popiloue T-shirts fantaisie
Suisse
11 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
15 janvier 2023

I recently had the pleasure of using the XO Scroll to Top feature on a website and was extremely impressed with its functionality and ease of use. The button, which appears when the user scrolls down the page, allows for quick and seamless navigation back to the top of the page. This is particularly useful for long pages with a lot of content. The button is also customizable, allowing for easy integration with the overall design of the website. Overall, I highly recommend the XO Scroll to Top feature for any website looking to enhance user experience.

Bareorganic
Royaume-Uni
7 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
24 avril 2023

Perfect settings, easy to install, works like a charm! There is plenty of customisation options (color, icon, hover...). This should be native to Shopify!

Authenticity Home
États-Unis
7 minutes d’utilisation de l’application